KILL HIM BEFORE POLICE KETCH HIM PLEASE(WANTED FOR KILLING THE JC BOY)

MI NUH KNOW HOW NOBODY NEVA DEFEND THE LIKKLE BWAAY BUT MEK SURE HIM DEAD BEFORE HIM REACH ANY JAIL..CHOP HIM UP KILL HIM

killer

58 thoughts on “KILL HIM BEFORE POLICE KETCH HIM PLEASE(WANTED FOR KILLING THE JC BOY)

1. Can someone link Tesha Miller and ask him to let his soldiers put money on this hog shit’s head?? mi waa si him head on the news in some part of hang man’s town(Spanish) town!! Deecapitaate hiiim head and smash his fingers with sledge hammer :mewek2 damn evil

2. I swear on everything, If someone could just KILL this dogshit!!! then the pain I am feeling in the pits of my stomach for this 14yr old and his family would go away, You killed the pickney for a phone??? How could you? This is beyond wicked. :sorry How could you take a child life for no reason? a phone and watch HIS parents worked hard to buy. Jesus wept!

3. Yuh know what get me even more upset him stab up the little then turn around ad throw him off the bus breaking his arm as well….nuh badi pon dis bus neva once seh mek de whole a wi jump him,throw something pon him slowing him down if a even put the band from unno bag around his neck

1. And it was just a raas knife just a knife! if it were a gun i myself wouldnt do nothing nor say anything but it was god damn knife! Anybody cudda seh sumn

1. Somethings not adding up! Only an empty bus with him being the only passenger along with the predator, driver and ductor on that bus thts all i can say smh weh the trigger happy legal fire arm holders as passengers wen they r needed eeeh?

2. @Sim from yesterday me a ask da question deh!

And the funny thing is when dem ketch di f**r a when u ago hear everybody a run come bout! how dem did deh deh and fraid!

Mi heart grieve me fi di little boy!

4. Too bad it wasn’t a iPhone to trace its whereabouts. How could no one see this cesspool on public transport?? Someone step forward. I’m so afraid to visit Jamaica, the murder rate just like Chicago or worse.

5. quacie a wa dat is it Jamaican a qwashi a name we use for an idiot, some name a really crasses smaddy know the dawg

1. This devil shouldn’t be taken in alive. I hope his family find his body scattered in pieces on the street. God forgive me of these thoughts! The only justice this monster should face is street justice. I’m so tired of the evil that is plaguing jamaica.

6. Reading this makes me so angry. This monster just snatched this little boy life, his future away for a measly phone. He not only stabbed this youth killing him but manage to kick him off the bus and escaped unharmed, and no one came to his rescue to ward off his attacker?? This monster had ample time to carry out this vicious crime, while other passengers did nothing maybe gripped with fear or out of the notion that they are not getting involve because it doesn’t concern them?! What about being our neighbours keepers?? We as a people need to come together and take back our island from the grips of these daring monsters who have no regard for life. I hate to say this, but Im left with no choice but to; My beloved island Jamaica has become a criminal paradise, a haven for wrong doers. Didnt know the day would come when a monster can harm a child and people just let it be. No one acted out or stood up until he kicked the young man off the bus and was making his escape before they tried to pursue him?! If everyone attacked him Im sure they could at least disarm him and take him down. We need to unite against these criminal elements or else they are going to take us out 1 by 1. It was an armless child this time, next time it maybe you or me or someone in our family. We need to rise up against them my people, BEFORE ONE MORE OF OUR CHILDREN FALL VICTIM TO THEM!!!

7. Him do something to this nature before he was on his way from repoting at the police station …he was out on bail

8. mi hate him. the devil is strong inna him face, you send yuh child to school not to be targets of thieves and murderers. oh god man. a bus full of cowards? while dis child was stabbed. . .

9. You know damn well this monstrous act committed on this child has noting to do with crack or Politics! This monster is a thief, who prey on a defenseless child for his phone, that obviously his parent worked hard for. There are many men like him in Jamaica, who don’t want to work for what they want, They watch you for what you have work hard for then they come and take it from you, by any means necessary. Crack is not destroying Jamaica, Jamaicans such as ‘Quacie Hart”, are the ones who are destroying Jamaica.

1. Me glad you catch the comment. They always use the same dumbass excuses and remove the blame from the perpetrator.

G, love you, but we dont need miller because him and da demon yah cut from the same cloth…dem fi dead. Who you think furbish guns fi the killings and gi shelter to dah child killa yah.

Btw, what a 200 odd outrage unu had fi rodigon last week and less for this innocent CHILD :malu2

1. PP :peluk he must not be caught breathing at all! Any baddy hand him over to the police shame on that person! Can bet seh is family yard di effer sought refuge i bet! Smh

1. Gone are the days when police would mek sure him family and community can’t sleep till dem find him.

Watch some duty crotches child predator pastor carry him in ,in the name of christ… Who Did missing when this demon should a dead in a seed bag.

10. For the first time in my life I feel street justice is the way. Mi sure him never haft kill the likkle boy . I could see a bright future print out on his face. His poor family. Yes mi feel a strong hatred fi him too

11. Is which area him come from? Cause him affi dead, and dead quick too, them kill for nothing, so a hit on his head shouldn’t be a big deal, him aguh dead. Done talk. Just talk with part a city Kingston im resides.

12. f**y , ppl cant deh home and send they kids to skool and nuh worry bout whats gonna happen to their child. This shit needs to stop

13. That’s why nuh matter how much the jutc waan fight nuff people prefer the robot taxi dem enuh cuz mi know nuff ppl seh dem not only faster but dem feel safer inna dem. Do we need a harmed undercova officer on certain bus routes, is this the solution? But den them may target the police fi him gun wat to do?

14. trust me fear is right we need a cop on that bus to repeat what happen outa delacree, don’t care how we tell the kids not to resist when being robbed some people react on impulse, the parent who give him the phone is in pain, he is so angry cause the child resist thinking someone would intervene but no one did, as if the phone belong to him, in the 80s a family member was robbed up rhumbo lane of his watch lucky nothing happened, MEE chuck a bwoy a try rob me a TORRINGTON BRIDGE HIM COULD OPEN MI FACE WID HIM RATCHET I WAS 17YRS old a defend mine lucky him never cut mi

15. Quacie y u did dis jah knw yuth me have u as a lil fren now me loose off a u even if me bless me eye pon u me a snitch pon u dawq don’t come bck a pen eno so fukin pissed

16. ANONYMOUS@5:50PM, SAFE WEH?? U DRINK MAD PUSS PISS, WHO SEARCH THE MEN GOING IN THEM, GUN EENA DEM IF THE DRIVERS WANT TO TEL YOU, (WE TAKE THEM AT OUR OWN RISK,) U LOVE SPEEDING, AND nothing to get cause them NOT REGULATED, DID U NOT SEE BROAD DAY LIGHT THEY TRIED TO ABDUCT 2 FEMALES,ON THE BOULEVARD DEM TINTED IF U NOT OBSERVING GO EEN DEH WITH 3 MAN, DONT YOU SEE HOW MUCH SCHOOL GIRLS MISSING,

1. I didn’t say that was the better solution, rather I stated that most ppl I know claim they prefer the robots for those reasons. Any form of public transportation is dangerous, the operative word being public. Any interactions that puts you in close contact with stangers is a potentially dangerous one, especially ppl with nefarious intentions like robbers, rapist etc.

17. Mi tired fi tell unnuh seh too much ppl inna Jamaica a hypocrite and love uphold f**y…you can’t tell me seh nobody nuh see dis frigger or kno weh him deh.

Mi not even a go at started pon di one dem weh goodly did deh pon di bus.

Ppl fi stop sheild dem nastiness yah…just like the one out a March pen whose pickney dem dead cause she a shield di nasty f****r….unnuh fi stop it

18. Dah pussy ya up top fe dead!!!!!!! As a parent, can you imagine NOT seeing your son coming through the door again? Or seeing his smiling face again? De bombo-ole wey snuff out dis likkle yute life fe dead!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

19. This is a heinous crime,not sure how much of a Difference it woulda mek if the schooler gave this animal his stuff willingly.

20. It was a cheap rubber band watch & banger phone. The parents say they deliberately gave him those so he wouldn’t be a target. Can’t walk wid even a cheap watch, no handbag, can’t have a vehicle smaddy want it. What to do??

21. The driver and conductor fi *stainless* thats the name of the coaster bus must dead onu know seh him a thief onu knw what him was going to do and onu allow it. This dogshit a onu fren dutty f**s like onu. The shitpit come from COMMON SO ONU UP DERE CAN GWAAN HIDE HIM..

22. We are backwards kill him before he gets to jail but don’t kill the rich man who kill the youth in the taxi we are no better than the justic system killl the poor man but march for the rich lol

23. @BAD SOH….mi glad yu talk it cause nuff a dem a gwaan like dem nuh know seh it are di ducta dat allow di robbery fi gwaan pon di bus dem. Den ducta nuh alway have dem ratchet ready fi defend demself? Dem bwoy deh need some tyre neckless fulla gas oil. No mercy for the merciless!!!
    That bus MUST NOT be allowed on the road. Burn it!

24. Seaview don you waan light wid fire with your thiefing family/fren. All crimes must be punishable none better than the other unu ole murderers cursed generation from one to the other. SORRY for the people in my island Jamaica. God please protect them from these monsters

25. @little Willy dem swear dem can tek people fi idiot. Most robbery weh gwaan pon these buses is set up by the conductors but the dogshit in this case neva knw seh a soh it wuda turn out a innocent child wud ave lose him life. Ducta quick fi defend dem $100 if yuh money short. I’ll say it again the conductor and driver must get f**p..

1. Dem should get some gas and tire and light that man a fire like how dem dweet in Africa. Teach him and di res a teef dem a lesson

1. Honestly Met, Satan rise up in me since I heard the story and all I can think of is ketching the crab louse and dropping him head first in a drum pan of smoking hot cooking oil. The painful death he would suffer is nothing to the pain Nicholas’ poor parents will suffer for the rest of their lives on earth.

1. Same me I just feel like I would ketch him miself and chop him to pieces it hurt me to the core. This poor baby gone and this useless fool deh yere pan earth like a plague. What hurt mi more is how nobody neva deh deh assisting or parting whey did a gwaan. Jamaican now a days people a di worse

26. Met,a lot of people nowadays are cowards. All those witnesses who see and blind, hear and deaf will have to live with their cowardly selfish behaviour for the rest of their lives. I hope it mad dem. If everyone turns a blind eye to this cancer killing little Jamaica, the island will only get worse.

1. Say what you want about farrin , a big man would tek it to him even the bus driver. And they stood there and mek him throw the boy off the bus? I feel so broken about it u wouldnt imagine..Im waiting fi see what the prime minister going to say

27. Wasn’t it reported just last week that schoolchildren in Clarendon were being robbed of their phones and money? These teef do what they do because the government and police are often as corrupt as the criminals so it gives de dotty chink dem licence to step up de teefing and start killing. I’m glad my parents never live to see what their blessed country has become.

28. It sound like Jamaicans have to start walk with legal guns to protect themselves in the bus and other public areas ja know we need to take back Jamdown from these monsters before its too late. Holness please find a new police/ military tactic fast to drain the swamp of monsters like this.

29. Chop him up and kill him fi wah??????????…cruel and unusual punishment mi say str8888888888888.death too easy…wicked people must live long and suffa to the point where dem beg death fi come and tek dem life. Rip handsome and intelligent child. You never deserved this and every mother feel it to them core. I know you will see God’s face. Hopefully that will give your mommy a little joy….God we need you right now. Tearsssssssssssssssss