KIMBERLY A DI FILTER DIS RIGHT?

31 thoughts on “KIMBERLY A DI FILTER DIS RIGHT?

1. kim what is your occupation?
    yuh deh pon every social media websites a look attention, ntn nuh deh a yuh yard fi do. stop falla up trisht,at least she have her makeup job.
    whoring ayanna whe a mind bruk pocket seanizzle
    seanizzle a wha cause the break up with you and the babymother a farrin?
    davi dopegirl yuh really deh with tiffany ktw babyfather warren?
    or is lie the people dem a tell, come talk to we goodie.

1. Her social media ass kissers says she is pretty and her husband minding her so she doesn’t need to work or have an education and she running right along with it. She not even consistent with her shoes business, she jus lazy to me.

2. What knowledge or sense of business does Kimberly have to run a successful venture. This girl barely got through Excelsior college…
      All Kim know to do is “be Aidonia’s wife”, tek couple cute pics for the gram… that’s it. She use to work at one of the phone company in Kingston i think digicel doing sales…. since then Kim has done nothing else to boast her independence and mek a little $$ on her own .

Warren is a nobody big….. Davi needs to stop follow Kim and Trish and go work…………………………. Kim man a tek care of her, Trish doing her makeup kicks…

Davi ugly bad…. thank God she has a nice body.. titi long like river though…

2. Kim a real waste deh wid big entertainer and dnt even have a visa all she guh a north coast gyal dnt even have a car she an donia a share the same benz

1. SPEAK IT!!!!!

I was wondering the same thing….. Kim nah live no damn life….
      She nah travel
      She dont have a business (well she claim she have one)
      She dont own shit

Tell Kim to check KASI and Ugly its RICH RUSH about traveling and seeing the world….

3. But I see the trish girl saying she buy apartment and what not. I know the makeup job alone not cutting it….also all Kim do is post up her fake shit and act like they are real 🙁

4. It’s filter sender, if yuh notice all of them on IG have the same complexion. I don’t know why she have to make her skin look lighter because her real complexion is gorgeous in real life.

5. Mi just concern like fi real a waah mek ppl waah brown? god know issa seerus question.. mi might know di answer but mi still naaa get it..mi understand ppl rub fi rub out acne an tings but nooo man… a wah???? look how black beautiful eeh.

6. met she dont want do anything more like a desperate housewife, and spend time pon sm a look like. kim yuh played out inna yuh fake brands dem.
    met dem say aidonia friend or him bredda married wha day yah.
    but one a the next one outta the crew married to a girl in canada she mussi lawyer, den a way a ja yuh go find husband muchl ess that deh husband whe look like thief

7. me say instagram tun di young ppl ina big old fool. Its cool to be broke, jobless, ambitionless, cruff, whore, bitch slut all for likes. They justify it by saying its ok & not needed but they are all mindless. Kimberly is prime example of gal cruff, eva dresup & pose like domino going nowhere, doing nothing, achieving nothing for everybody to know. Me woulda shame fi married to a artist anyways cause them standards are too low for me & weh yah fi do fi keep di man no worth it cause di man himself a nuh nobody. Kimberly come in like errice only a ring & marriage paper differentiate the 2

1. Cmon dear…Ericce has a talent fi sew n she’s a cool fashionista ! Pardon the interruption. ..but what talent Kim has?..innocent question I swear! !

Signed
      #team Ericce

1. Right Errice can go back to making clothes when its all said and done…. Kim on the other hand cant even read to say the least…

Gal uneducated bad….. liten to her speak on her IG or snap

Dunce nuh rass!!

8. Kim do what i do, my husband is no entertainer … but is very well established. Make him pay for you to go to school. Incase you guys break up, what will you do to survive? It seems like your shoutique isn’t doing so well. Nonetheless, good luck!

9. Kim pass cruff longtime. All she does is live on social …kim it’s ok to have 100 and add insta follows and still have a 9-5 ! U aint no celebrity. U not tricking anyone with that little shoe business that u are not making a dime from. U think it’s cute to sit at home waiting on aidonna’s handout ?!poor thing. It’s more to life that false breast and fake brands . Trist not making that much from doing makeup to buy no apartment. She is the next one weh kill her dead she is all that and a bag of chips, look like man. Davia from u leave staths all u did was work at the likkle clothing shore in half way tree and ntn more. My advice to u is go and get a job and shop run behind people man that only going to use and refuse you and stop barrow trist knock off lol we see you u boo, always feel the need to try so hard .

10. She and all her friends all they wear is fake brands
    Idk what’s up with Jamaicans and fake name brand
    And have the nerve to be mentioning the designer IG pages
    With their fake ass shit smh

11. Wait deh!!! So after Terri pick up Seanizzle when him did bruck and nameless, mine him and dress him inna name brand, and give him a youth dem now leff? Sumaddy come run the story fi me deh and tell me why him a Troyton anuh friends again too.

12. Unno need fi leave the gal them alone, unno always have a bag a things fi say with unno sad boring life go drink bleach, the girls dem doing just fine and wtf is $500/$1000 fi the gal them buy designers.

13. But designer stuff ain’t unattainable, why people assume people in ja have to wear fake , people do work and make money yard and abroad to afford pieces wah do unuh! And on top a that the girl don’t look like she a bleach don’t unuh see the damn pic was taken in the sun , y’all some real haters ,,, sadddddd bad

1. Listen dear…cuss all the haterzz to ur heart desire but goodie please cease n desist from telling lie pon God’s Sun!! Yuh really a guh sey a di sun mek Kim look suh! !??

14. Kim is bleaching , I saw her one time and she look completely different from last year at sumfest . She need fi do better nothing nuh wrong if you wanna be a housewife but have ambition mek him send u go school ,have a backup plan . U have a child to think about what if aidonia left you ? Them love gwan like ppl a badmind them when is likkle advice we a try give her . SMH.

15. Lol then y’all like like to act like ppl don’t be knowing what they are talking about? Kim wear fake shit and it done…she always post when she get it and how it come make u know her shit fake. Y’all get mad when it’s about ur friends yet quick to bash the next….Kim is not even consistence with selling shoes all April may before u see she have a new set selling 🙁

16. Why females go out of the way to bash other females, y’all talking about the girl a Kruff and live off her husband isn’t this the same girl that has a shoe site, Trish do makeup and the Davi girl has a lash line, why can’t you say at least they doing their thing, y’all need to stop and btw they all gorgeous ladies.

1. Groupie ass Gabby if your not a family member or friend your comments not valid!!!

What shoe line does Kim have? have you ever tried making a purchase ion her site ? 99.9% of her items unavailable for purchase….

Agree Trish does have a makeup kick that makes money, she dd my make up a few times… and my friends that live inna Jamaica. Yes i can attest to her work.

Davi lash line is not active and available…. this girl like Kimberly have no business sense and dunce af..

Now if you only bringing hear seh about these girls we dont want to hear it….

2. Nasty Gabby what u saying…..

This platform was created so we ALL can express our opinion on different topics…. Snap out of it…. females bashing female delusion.

People are free to speak on issues ,…..your little 3 sentences about these ladies are public information that you might have gathered from all your little IG friends … hence no merit ..

Just gwan read and keep your lame ass comments to your little friends.. The METTERS don’t find it interesting

17. Unu sad bad har HUSBAND a mine her and her child. so if she nuh waan do nuttin wid har life but be a house wife anuh nobody business. she a live better than the majority a unu.
    Yes she is in the spotlight if she waa do surgery and bleach a fi har business she affi keep up wid appearances just like any other ‘celebrity’ ina lime light. Unu just bruck and miserable.