KING ALARM SECURITY ASLEEP PANDY JOB

Now look at this people look what king alarm hired betta him did stay home, when he should be up watching the store him make him bed and a sleep lol dwl this is not right for a security.. Neva seh him can’t feel sleepy but the boss make up bed is this king alarm paying him for well I think I need to apply 😂😂😂😂😿 something must be done him too serious man… KingAlarm Systems

13 thoughts on “KING ALARM SECURITY ASLEEP PANDY JOB

1. Sender shut the hell up, do you know what tiredness is? Maybe he has an alarm on him that will go off to alert him if something goes wrong.

2. Sender a almshouse ting this u gwaan with pon the bredda! I bet any money that if you saw a crime being committed yuh wouldn’t record nor send it in if u did!! :hoax2 :hoax2 :batabig

3. Once when I was at work, this girl was my friend and in a staff meeting she brought up something that I wasnt doing. When the staff meeting ended, so did our friendship. Why? not because i am being above being spoken to, but any man, woman and child wey try stop my food has to go. Di a big f**kery pan di yute. Unno love fi si ppl lose dem wuk. Mi nuh know di person, but mi tink diss can cause di person fi lose dem job. Whole heap a mix up out dey wey nuh include nuh body’s job being on the line. Sender guh lue fi diss. If di boy find out a who send in this video an duh di person nutten, mi wudden sorry fi di person.

4. sender you just cause a man to lose his job and he could have little kids depending on him to eat, i hope you are happy.

5. Sender you is a wicked person a bind you up in the name of Jesus the same way you a try ruin this young man it has been returned to you…..

6. Security eva a sleep dem have di most boring job….. Mi have two top flight security frenz lol and more time when one shout mi an mi seh wah gwan him seh mi just wake an a patrol yah now….an mi seh a ur job nice wanna be like u when i grow up.

7. Maybe him did a work all night omg , why you do this, I pray every suffer him suffer, you and you family suffer to . Smh

8. Certain things nuh funny, met wen dem send in these things tell dem u not posting it. Wat if the man lost his job because of this. Smh the things people do n think it f uck funny. Uno grow up man.

9. Why making all deze excuses fi him. If di job call for you to be awake then stay awake! Imagine if everybody was to sleep on dem work how would anything get done? If him waan sleep and get paid then sign up fi participate in sleep studies.

1. Thats the Jamaican massive for ya. If dem see a man a teef and a next man a draw him up fi teef dem seh di teef did have a reason fi teef

10. He could’ve been on his lunch break. If im not taking a stroll on my lunch break, I’m sleeping. Not sure what type of business he works but it looks like a supermarket or somewhere frequented by patrons. It would be rather hard for him to just make a bed and sleep if it is that type of business. Besides in Jamaica aren’t the owner or owner family the primary overseerer of the ins and out of the day to day operations?

11. I have many security friends, and I always ask if thier company hiring,cause they always doing double and triple shifts. Too much unemployed people in Jamaica for 1 person to work till they fall asleep on the job. Give him 40 hrs a week and and give another person the overtime.