He tried to date me as well sometime ago and I didn’t even know he was married. I was just randomly scrolling through Instagram and someone tagged him and I saw the all of them including his wife. He told me he was single. I then went on the internet and saw him photographed at his wedding. He is something else I tell you.
Unu really a try Mek dis new news ? Sender dis a from 2018…4 years ago. Move from yah so!
He tried to date me as well sometime ago and I didn’t even know he was married. I was just randomly scrolling through Instagram and someone tagged him and I saw the all of them including his wife. He told me he was single. I then went on the internet and saw him photographed at his wedding. He is something else I tell you.
Are you still dating that married man? You know, the one that is technically married but separated from his wife
Don’t start acting hollier than thou now….
This is not the first married man kitty sleep wid, she to sleep wid Danny ( Danny’s marina” and him have him wife name Marcia
Metty Ooo. Is har man fi true or dem just pose fi a pic?