KIZZY AS YUH COME BACK DEM CALL YUH OUT

0 thoughts on “KIZZY AS YUH COME BACK DEM CALL YUH OUT

1. She need fi guh tek back har money from whoever mek it, dat shit look like a piece a drapery him sew on pon di front, di original look way better and classier, no sah dem dancehall people ya nuh easy at all

2. Leave Kizzy alone
    All them cjain stores like zara hm topshop all knock of the designer things go cuss dem since oonuh suh bad
    She’s a dressmaker earning a honest bread

1. A baay you mad, she a try copy people things and fi har own spoil, yu nuh see seh di drape weh she sew on pon di front look like it a heng har

1. Bruk dung xerox cause fi har things nu copy good. DWL

Met, me nu see me earlier comments on a few postings. Me de pon board from the comment dem dah at 0.

3. KIZZY SORRY TO SAY BUT YOUR COPY LOOKS TACKY NEXT TO THE ORIGINAL. DON’T NEED RAY CHARLES TO SEE THAT :cool :cool

4. stop stealing people’s ideas and creativity. everyone is in the business of making money, don’t care how much you have as it is scamming. the woman design her piece through creativity and you stole it. she should sue your ass.

5. You know in fashion there’s no true originality wheter she copy it good or bad she can legally do so
    If something is branded which is very difficult to do then she can’t copy
    Even then its hard to sue them can say cease and desist
    So leave Kizzy mek she live she nah bother nobady and don’t know her either just believepeople must can mek a bread

6. Good Day Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..

She paid you a $130 difference nd yuh still phucked it up,if you even wanted to put a twist on it you didn’t even try to ….what you should have done after seeing this get up you made was to simply add a fishing line like to the middle to pull all that extra material around her waist giving her the dress illusion she was hoping far with that body of hers which never helped the outlook of it in the end anyways.

Kizzy yuh must give nd take if yah guh duh ova smaddy work atlas put sum effort into it making it more than even wat yuh customer expected a years now yah sew nd yuh work by this shoulda pass this level of tackiness.

7. a from long time kizzy copy people style and try to remake it. i don’t know why people even make her design clothes for them she uses cheap material.i once had an outfit made from her and couldn’t even wear it to the event to show you how horrible the dress was.that was a waster of my money. what I’ve come to realize if its something she design its VERY HORRIBLE. she has not style whatsoever and needs to stop copying people its disgusting as hell, then she has a nerve to over charge these poor people for some shit like outfits she makes.maybe if she takes her graft as serious as she watches her man she can be creative and bring some style to the table.
    sign from a dress you made from hell to me.