**KIZZY NEXT TIME TAKE PAYMENT IN CASH, HOW YUH A GUH EXPECT PAYMENT FROM A THIEF? **
27 thoughts on “KIZZY DEM SEH YUH HAVE A BEATING SET UP”
Yes this jail bait that’s all she do tek people money and give them blank cards she did that to my friend from 90s she soon get a pair of licking from somebody all the chinesse on pikins she sell frake gift cards i can’t stand her low life Tasha give the people them back them money..
But the dress never look good on her in the first place Kizzy u a fool what u expect from a scammer guess she scam u lmao that’s what u get for wanting to be in brands so bad and Tasha u go on the road every day u mean to tell me u could t pay cash lmao broke hoe
But you want her to tief saks and give you, but you mad when she tief you? Uno love run with snake but bex when them bite you! Duh if she will rob asks, who the hell is Kizzy!
Kizzy love likes thats y this reach her,how you making clothes for credit? Tasha bin selling empty cards thats the new scam these bitches in brookly doing now. Tasha look tacky and ugly kizzy how you doing business with tasha and tasha sleeping with john john
The dress nice. Kizzy must not know her worth. That’s why i dony yo business wid too much jamaicans bc dem hard paying. When mi get dutty wid dem , dem chat seh mi no look fi mi ppl dem. Give dem a inch dem tek ah foot.i stand firm in my contracts no exceptions.
Real business professional and then wonder why your ass is stuck on the same level professionally.
Can somebody fine out if she tek food stamp as payment? maybe me can get a dress fi di New year…lol.
Stay Workin yah @Ms. Qizzy never look good. All when you know you will not get pay. How can you trust a thief?
Kizzy stupid fi post up big Saks Credit pon social media. That’s telling on yourself, right? Isn’t that SCAMMING??? I don’t know what’s wrong with these people. I know they stress out killing themselves up to live up for the gram…They only can floss up locally. Their actions show they be struggling. They way they act I don’t see them doing big. Just up in America without papers collecting food stamps because of their pickney instead of trying to sort out themselves.
Good for kizzy & I hope both her & Tasha go jail cause the buyers is just as bad as the seller kmt. Kizzy u will do anything for namebrand even work just to showmoff , shoes and clothes ago be the downfall of nuff a unuuh …. go buy u things in a saks or better yet try & obtain ur papers unuuh is too low life both u & Tasha …. kizzy remember dirty Tasha is yankee so be careful plus she live a jail so take ur loss & move on don’t try to prove anything cause I bet u not getting a penny
A foolish business yuh a deal wid miss cause nothing 500 an up naa tek dem kina payment deh, but yuh bandulu like dem suh a dat reach yuh…. I see things get posted here that you do and it seems like ur very good with ur hands at designing why not be more professional with it so it goes thru the roof.
Latty is that mi always sey! Whether you like Kizzy or not it is clear she has a talent and can sew. All she has to do is sew some nice outfits and set up an online clothing store and mek it tek off. Just give nuff IG models the clothes to pose up inna.
Sometimes people get too addicted to bandulu business dem fraid fi do tings di right way.
DIS DUTTY YANKEE; KIZZY JUST LET IT GO, U NOT GONA WIN WITH THIS LOW LIFE BITCH, WEH NAH GO NOH WEH, SHE DO DI SAME THING TO MY FRIEND, AND TURN AROUND AN LOCK HER UP, WHEN SHE ASK FOR HER MONEY, THANK GOD MY FRIEND A CITIZEN… WICKED DUTTY NONE PROGRESSIVE LOW-LIFE, GYAL…
Tasha always fighting people. So sad.. she’s gained a lot of weight too… that prison food good to her. Sometimes she talks with a British accent a fraud dem!
Yes this jail bait that’s all she do tek people money and give them blank cards she did that to my friend from 90s she soon get a pair of licking from somebody all the chinesse on pikins she sell frake gift cards i can’t stand her low life Tasha give the people them back them money..
well dress jankro dem, an owe ppl an wont pay
God do not like ugly kizzy!!!
Next ting, kizzy can not fight!!!
Kizzy stop walk and teef ppl!!
But the dress never look good on her in the first place Kizzy u a fool what u expect from a scammer guess she scam u lmao that’s what u get for wanting to be in brands so bad and Tasha u go on the road every day u mean to tell me u could t pay cash lmao broke hoe
But you want her to tief saks and give you, but you mad when she tief you? Uno love run with snake but bex when them bite you! Duh if she will rob asks, who the hell is Kizzy!
Kizzy love likes thats y this reach her,how you making clothes for credit? Tasha bin selling empty cards thats the new scam these bitches in brookly doing now. Tasha look tacky and ugly kizzy how you doing business with tasha and tasha sleeping with john john
I thought tasha did her breast why they hang like slippers suh
Yuck thasha look nasty ,that dress is not for her body kmt look at the nose
The dress nice. Kizzy must not know her worth. That’s why i dony yo business wid too much jamaicans bc dem hard paying. When mi get dutty wid dem , dem chat seh mi no look fi mi ppl dem. Give dem a inch dem tek ah foot.i stand firm in my contracts no exceptions.
She dont know her worth or her math it seems… She said Tasha owe her $600…as she has already gotten a $300 card… and that is $900 not $1,000
THEIF FROM THEIF GOD LAUGH
Real business professional and then wonder why your ass is stuck on the same level professionally.
Can somebody fine out if she tek food stamp as payment? maybe me can get a dress fi di New year…lol.
Stay Workin yah @Ms. Qizzy never look good. All when you know you will not get pay. How can you trust a thief?
But Tasha is not Jamaican she a wannabe that bitch Tasha need a beating Kizzy f**k her up when u see her lol
What does her not being Jamaican have to do with this topic
I don’t like the Bitch
Kizzy stupid fi post up big Saks Credit pon social media. That’s telling on yourself, right? Isn’t that SCAMMING??? I don’t know what’s wrong with these people. I know they stress out killing themselves up to live up for the gram…They only can floss up locally. Their actions show they be struggling. They way they act I don’t see them doing big. Just up in America without papers collecting food stamps because of their pickney instead of trying to sort out themselves.
Its 2017 why are you working for credit ma? Kmt
I like her handbag and her legs. Very f**kable IMHO.
F*k that bitch Tasha im a give her one good ass kicking
Mix up!!!!
Good for kizzy & I hope both her & Tasha go jail cause the buyers is just as bad as the seller kmt. Kizzy u will do anything for namebrand even work just to showmoff , shoes and clothes ago be the downfall of nuff a unuuh …. go buy u things in a saks or better yet try & obtain ur papers unuuh is too low life both u & Tasha …. kizzy remember dirty Tasha is yankee so be careful plus she live a jail so take ur loss & move on don’t try to prove anything cause I bet u not getting a penny
Nasty lean mouth Kizzy you vex you never get the credit to buy JohnJohn Christmas gift lol this long time big women Kizzy sad bad
Lesbian tasha that walk and f**k woman and man ,always looking dirty kizzy bin knew she was sleeping with john john
A foolish business yuh a deal wid miss cause nothing 500 an up naa tek dem kina payment deh, but yuh bandulu like dem suh a dat reach yuh…. I see things get posted here that you do and it seems like ur very good with ur hands at designing why not be more professional with it so it goes thru the roof.
Latty is that mi always sey! Whether you like Kizzy or not it is clear she has a talent and can sew. All she has to do is sew some nice outfits and set up an online clothing store and mek it tek off. Just give nuff IG models the clothes to pose up inna.
Sometimes people get too addicted to bandulu business dem fraid fi do tings di right way.
DIS DUTTY YANKEE; KIZZY JUST LET IT GO, U NOT GONA WIN WITH THIS LOW LIFE BITCH, WEH NAH GO NOH WEH, SHE DO DI SAME THING TO MY FRIEND, AND TURN AROUND AN LOCK HER UP, WHEN SHE ASK FOR HER MONEY, THANK GOD MY FRIEND A CITIZEN… WICKED DUTTY NONE PROGRESSIVE LOW-LIFE, GYAL…
Tasha always fighting people. So sad.. she’s gained a lot of weight too… that prison food good to her. Sometimes she talks with a British accent a fraud dem!