LIPS DI PEOPLE DEM SEH DI CREME A BURN DEM

Howdy Met, i noticed how S*xilips went from being bold to being clownish from being proud of her body when she 1st did it to being ashamed of her body, you can see it on her live how she tries her best to hide her butt to how she blasted her sister on social media and they were bench and batty. How can she be taken seriously when she did surgery to get her abs that are obviously fake and being out in the cold in her back yard lifting weights trying to convince us that her waist trainer will give us her abs, she is also trying to convince women that her spa will give curves when her curves gave from multiple surgeries. This is what happens when we do not know who we want to be in life because if she knew she was going to sell products and services to naturally enhance the body she would not have had 1/2 her surgeries or none at all.

I know of 2 women that sent their pics to her dm of what her cream did to them and both her and Hype curse them out before refunding their money and told them they do not need their money, S*xilips is very defensive and seems only her rib can reason with her so she can’t see that he is turning her into a clown, she has now gotten into the business of buying likes and views without a comment package to make her views and likes seem realistic because we all know that it matters not who we are followers are not big on liking or viewing promotional posts so why buy the likes knowing that the fake accts are nothing but arabs and white profiles why not let your business grow organically. I hope she is not too far gone and can come back to the S*xilips that had some sense, the other day a follower ask her how can she be more proud of her fur babies and her husband than of the kids she gave birth to and why she doesn’t post her daughter, after cursing out the follower she then uploaded her daughter to her insta story. I hope she will stop putting on a clown show for social media and take her business seriously.

14 thoughts on “LIPS DI PEOPLE DEM SEH DI CREME A BURN DEM

1. There both clowns from long time she need to go back to her office work and stop selling people burn up cream fi f**k up people skin.

1. MI Mummmmaaa!!!!
          A proud Grammar police salutes you Marie :request :hoax .Imagine the corrector a get corrected! ! :cool

2. I SMELL HATE HATE AND HATE – JAMAICAN DANCEHALL UNEDUCATED PEOPLE WHEN ARE YOU GONNA STOP ALL THIS HATE AND BAD MIND = I LOVE THIS COUPLE – VERY HAPPY AND PROGRESSIVE PEOPLE – AND YOU HAVE TO FIND SOMETHING NEGATIVE TO TALK ABOUT THE PEOPLES – I HOPE SHE DON’T RESPOND – DIRTY ASS UNEDUACATED JAMAICANS = TRUMP HURRY UP AND SEND THE BACK FAST FAST FAST – STARTING FROM BRONX QUEENS AND BROOLKYN – RVOKE DOUGIE CITISZENSHIP TO HAHA – SEXYLKCIPS LIPS WHATVER YOUR NAME IS DEM A HATE YUH PRAY FI DEM

1. You and hype go lay dung pon a train line.

The consumer affairs, Postal service and Drug administration should be aware of you phuckers selling caustic ingredients to people.

Everything unu jump up bout hate…2018 a come find a new phucking dead horse to beat!

3. I bought her cream Nd it works.. I think Sky is trying to do too much at once and that’s gonna be her downfall because there’s no proper planning. Everyday is something new.. her husband had s the clown not her and yes she gets defensive fast. Her abs are fake and makes me cringe

4. Then ppl really buy cream from these people? These ppl are not dermatologists or skin experts, they are bleaching seniors! Their bleaching may(questionably) look ok on the outside, but who knows what it does to their health. U no see Kartel head swell up like ballooon. Smh, you guys rubbing out the melanin and ageing like the white ppl…

5. Her body looks that way because the silicon has started travelling throughout her body. Sender I was shocked when she posted her daughter too. She better be careful because a chemist she is not.

6. Mannnnn the funniest part of this post is the comment section @Marie I see you are the acting grammar police, filling in tonight I assume? That was hilarious! When they try to spell check plus grammar nazi representing and flop! #Salute for that one Marie I fell out laughing hahahaha! Mi baddy lol.