KIZZY JOHN JOHN BABY IS HERE

32 thoughts on “KIZZY JOHN JOHN BABY IS HERE

1. Awesome!!!another child that will ask where or who is my daddy. Kizzy kids more than likely will go to sleep and wake up with their dad. Cute girl with low self-esteem, please don’t send in your Tory because you wasn’t concern when you was raw dogging that girls man and now she ain’t concerned about you.

2. This is sad and she still with this nigger smh…. there got to be another man that’ll take her up she can’t be so desperate to accept every f**kery this bum nigger bring to her

1. You sound like a bitter white bitch. We (black ppl) dont use the word “nigger” when using the word. We created a slang from the word and put a spin on it. Please to go back to your f**king cave man bitch

3. Then this good looking, well put together woman breed fi John John? Man short a NY? Mi would have to look a different nation smaddy den if all di decent JA man taken already. Dem stomach trang no blouse and skirt. I sincerely wish the child all the best, hope their circumstances of birth don’t stop them in any way.

4. Ms Met, this present website outlay is ok compared to the so-called upgrade which was awful….
    We can work with this anytime of day or night…

Dat Mi Seh….

1. I agree I understand change is good but if it ain’t broke don’t fix it keep this layout . This layout is easier to maneuver.

5. These girls are broken. Only a broken woman would remain or try to have a relationship with a guy like that. The constant no use of condoms and putting everyone at risk is daunting. Cmon ladies…come on all a we… come mek we love ourself and save men like that for their males lovers caz that s who they want. I’m curious as to what happened to Jon Jon and his DH male lover. Set of nastiness them.

6. Yes yes John John baby born. Mi could neva have the guts fi mek that crawny boy f&%* me, dem gal yah stomach strong.. Kizzy I unfollowed you the way how yuh rass fool, you have no self-esteem. Another thing, go fix your damn mouth man. I can see that you really want to smile in pictures but your mouth so damn miserable! Your scared

1. God Know. Har mout look like a gravel heap. She do har whole body and jump pass har Chaka Chaka mout. Get out the Gucci store and go find a cosmetic dentist!!!!!

7. you ever see she smile yet? These low esteem gals not women are sad but true. And for these girls that take people boys, you guys are just a disgrace.

8. Sad, women we have to do better. From what I understand this is not the first outside child(he is very disrespectful). Girl uppa top dem have morning after pill and from what I hear is Kizzy mine him. Babymama where does that leave u and this precious child? May God bless child

9. What makes a girl knowingly accept the role of side chick and then to have a man with multiple Baby Mothers, breed you.
    I’m not sure if women are scared of committing because of widespread cheating (no one wants to feel like they are getting played) or if their self esteems are that low…what a world we now live in!! Out the gate this child is being raised in a single parent household, what a disadvantage!!

Quena-

10. people been saying for years that he is bisexual. It’s a shame what he does to her but guess what? There are other females that will take Kizzy role in a heartbeat. Black womenswear are in a lot of pain. Lord have mercy on us…we need you. It’s really pathetic

11. I FEEL BAD FOR KIZZY BUT THEN AGAIN I DONT. KIZZY NOT USING HER LOOKS BECAUSE SHE CAN GET BETTER MAN OUT THERE. I FEEL JOHN JOHN IS USING KIZZY BECAUSE SHE’S HIS CLUTCH. HE DOESNT HAVE TO DO MUCH. BUY FOOD? EBT DOES THAT. RENT? SECTION 8 IS PAYING FOR THAT. MAYBE HE NEEDS OUTFIT HERE AND THERE. SHE WILL MAKE IT OR TAKE IT FOR HIM. HE STICKS AROUND BECAUSE HE KNOWS IF HE GOES WITH ANOTHER WOMAN HE HAS TO MAINTAIN THEM.

MY THING IS HE HAS HIS GREEN CARD. WHY HASNT HE MARRIED HER TO HELP HER? BUT THEN AGAIN, HE HAS TO “SHOW” VALID INCOME TO SHOW HE CAN SUPPORT HER AND 4 KIDS WHEN APPLYING. HE NEEDS TO SHOW TAX STATEMENTS AND ETC. I DONT KNOW. I FEEL SHE’LL BE BETTER OFF WITHOUT HIM. SHE’S MAKING IT WITHOUT MUCH HELP FROM WHAT’S STATED ON PINKWALL AND SEE.

BUT KIZZY, MAKE SURE YOU GO TO URGENT CARE OR GYN DOCTOR AND TAKE A FULL STD EXAM. THIS ISNT BEING FUNNY OR THROWING SHADE. BRONX HAS THE HIGHEST HIV RATE OUT OF ALL NYC. HE’S SLINGING HIS THING WITH THESE RANDOM GIRLS WHO THESE RANDOM GIRLS F**KS AROUND FOR LIKES. HERPES IS REAL AND UNCURABLE. THINK ABOUT YOU AND YOUR YOUNG KIDS. THEY NEED YOU MORE THAN EVER.

KIZZY STAY STRONG! DONT JUST STAY BECAUSE YOU WORRIED ABOUT WHAT OTHERS ARE GOING TO SAY OR FEEL A NEXT WOMAN IS GOING TO WIN. YOU’LL BE SURPRISED ON HOW MANY “MAN” WILL BE HAPPY TO BE WITH YOU. ESPECIALLY ON PINKWALL LURKERS KNOWING HOW PRETTY, TALENTED, AND LOYAL YOU ARE.

THIS KIND OF DISRESPECT, SHAME, EMBARRASSMENT AND PUTTING YOUR “LIFE” IN JEOPARDY IS NOT WORTH IT! LET THE OTHERS KEEP HIM.

12. I don’t believe this story waiting on the pic of the baby we need , more evidence please cause I don’t think this could be real mint anybody I have cinnamon tuff crackers this tekk the cake to boxcova..

13. That’ gal who breed for John John have noting about her she had a goood man and she left him for John John just fool Gal and still life at home with her parents lol gal u slow as f**k but good luck to u cause bitches like u I hate f**king up people home kizzy that gal have nothing over u she is going to be with the kid all by herself . Sorrry to say but bitches like u I can’t stand