KIZZY LAST YEAR A MARRIAGE, THIS YEAR A BABY

51 thoughts on “KIZZY LAST YEAR A MARRIAGE, THIS YEAR A BABY

1. He f**king still slick too when he come yard no sah he not even cute I wonder if they know is kizzy money mining them ???? Although these hoes surely don’t mind it

2. This tea need a bag a tuff crackers.kizzy I like u so much idk if this story is true but if it is we the blogger,have been saying this for years run John John too much disrespect u are independent and I know u can do without him .. am sure he contribute nothing to this relationshift apart from his banana SMH

3. After all these years Kizzy? After Zulika, Candice, Cutty P, the high school girl, DHQ Sher, plus the rumoured young boys?

4. From di time dis miss name kizzy a get dash ova yah… mi convince seh issa bloodclaat eediat dat! she nuh have nuh much sense mentally.. just wid sewing physically … ano ooman alone tie man.. some man dweet tuh :nerd and mi feel like dah youth yah tie dah gal yah name kizzy, cause one big ooman wid a great sewing designing talent dat she have could neva be dat damn stupid… I mean, they say love is blind but no man! dis ooman clearly just foo fool… yuh have some woman still eno whey siddung an seh dem ago try mek it work cause a kids an such and yuh know sometimes the grass nuh green pan di oda side and sometimes yuh seh mek yuh stick tuh di evil yuh know…. but dah miss yah inna full denial. sometimes the ppl we deal with makes us look lower than the dirt…

5. Lol
    And the year before zulka and the year before P and the year before Angela Jet set and nuff in between lol
    What is new

1. Kizzy get bun with ANGELA JET SET?
      The elderly lady that’s in the dance with a walker at times?
      what da fuq

1. Which kizzy? Nasty kizzy can’t fight lol ah who fool you? :nerd

Kizzy stop calling ppl crying :ngakak :ngacir2

6. Yes it’s true story dem f**king a while now… She used to be on birth control but she stop because she wanted to have his baby she turn 30 last year, used to dash weh nuff belly so I guess she finally want one now. She know Kizzy gonna probably end up minding that baby because if Kizzy stay with John John she’s accepting the child too.

7. the bitch is a real disgrace she did deh with one money man name Greg that would give her all she wants and needs but no she just want play matey and gone inna di people dem relationship dem fi beat har rass… She want fit in so bad all she do is chat har friends and in secret competition with dem when she barely can keep up gal all a breed

8. Kizzy u r very talented and by looking at your page I can tell that u love your kids. Mama when u a mine bwoy dem FI UNDER HEAVY MANNERS, BWOY FI RESPECT U. If he was taking care of u I guarantee u couldn’t do the sh#t he is doing 2 u. Put yourself first

9. Bih gotta be dumb and desperate to take care if not only broke but ugly and disrespectful? Females gotta do better smh

10. Metttyyy don’t feel sorry fi kizzy,him suppose to,cause her madda is in needs of help but she rather invest in johnesha :ngakak :ngakak

1. Where is her Mother?
      I never hear mentions of her Mother or any family that she has. Does Kizzy even have family that live in NY or America???

I use to Know a Kizzy that lived in Philly in her teeenage years and her Mother name is MAdge who also used to sew clothes. Does this happen to be them?? a mystery to rassss.

11. Honestly i think kizzy is afraid to move on, her self esteem is shattered. I hope she leaves him and focus on herself and kids, she thinks she’s in love but once she gets rid of him she’ll have a piece of mind. All kizzy need is to fix her teeth and she’s good because she isn’t ugly.

12. di bitch nuh even pretty. An ah f**k ppl mon. Shi need fi move ar bloodclaut an gweh. JayX nah guh help har mine it. Suh shi f**kin lucky. Dumb likkel bitch

13. She need to let her18 yrs old daughter file fi her so she can get her green card cause he dont worth shite in her life she is the only one wrking

14. THAT GAL ONLY WITH HIM FOR HIS MONEY LOW LIFE BITCH WALK AND F**K UP PEOPLE GOOD LIFE KIZZY DONT WORRY ABOUT SHE YOU MAN IS LOW TO CHEAT ON YOU WITH A LOW LIFE THAT LIVE AT HOME……

1. Idiot…anybody life you claim the girl f**k up been f**k up already! How can community cocky John John life with any woman be good? This ain’t the first and won’t be the last, yes you are indeed a monkey. What’s the wrong, your so called good life get f**k up to? It’s just a shame a girl with education & ambition mix herself up in people already miserable life.

15. But she still lives in her family dirty ass house in the basement. Omg her and her sister dem ugly nuh bloodclaut. Especially the one Nikki. She breed for this man named flex twice and is him ah use her bloodclaut. How much time he play the bitch. And as for all of them they all f**k the same man dem. And john John should be ashamed of himself cause this bitch don’t have nothing. Why he never buy her a car or something. She is nobody. Poor Kizzy. These bitches is so pussy because if I have to hide and f**k. It’s a shame.

16. Goody you sound stupid it’s 2018, what u mean John John only ah f her and she breed. Y didn’t he wear protection, why was he sleeping with her for 4 years, why is he at the hospital every night with the girl and her sick father. Y when ever he post Kizzy up he never say my woman or I love her??? He act like Kizzy ah him sister. He’s with Kizzy for convenience!! She makes my $$ and has her own. But Kizzy move on on on on on forget Duty John John from he fd with Cutty Ranks yuh should of poisoned the dog shit, the girl ah brag and boast seh she have her on floor at her parents house she could put him up. Bye John John, Kizzy nuh Mek yuh kids dem sih dih upcoming artist ah treat yuh suh. Ah full time now yuh find ah good good man

17. Kizzy like the image. Her and John John so look good together. Cool and different. I feel he is in fact insecure. He seem lost to me. He wants to be the man of the house. But it’s clear Kizzy is more of a success. She wants to be happy so bad. I feel bad for her. Being a unique chick it’s hard to date. Normal man boring to her and plus she has all those kids. Good luck hun..

18. So what if mi friend a breed fi har good up baby father that love har and take care of har if him did want kizzy him would of take her to jamican Canada and Guyana when gal good gal good

19. Me jusst go confirm it say I know Kizzy from Philly OMG. Kizzy tekk off har maddda. Man clown. Kizzy use to rule har maddda and when har madda send har go School she juss dress up in a the hotttest clothes and makeup and gone har Man yard the whole day. Now we know why she no kno nutten cause she use to Skull School gone a man yard. Arthur Whale use to have Kizzy brains like a yoyo and he could have been her Dad then. So, this John John saga is not new. Kizzy Lineage has man clown embedded in it. Nothing Change, She use to hang wid all the big woman dem har madda sew fah, and neva a utter a word while she quietly a teck dem man. Madda use to have man a nyam out the money as soon as she sew a outfit. Oh Boy, Kizzzy please break the chain, and not let your dawta carry on this many clown, man mineing legacy. Poor Madge use to cry when she chat to Kizzty and kizzy no listen, but instead walk past har madda and go do har own thing. i don’t think Kizzy went past grade 9 the way she was in the grown up lifestyle. Thank God her Mother saw she wanted nothing to do with School and teach her the trade. Now unuh see why Kizzy stay wid John John, because this is her Karma and she accepted it.. :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :maho

20. Kizzy needs to move on wid har life and run di dutty boy, bitch he is str8 and he will never marry u to give u your papers so why stay with him.. When you a mine John John and him gal dem plus his kids dem.. Come on now Kizzy is something wrong with you mentally, like how much u ago put up wid girl… CAn a female be so f**king dumb…. @Met whats really wrong with these bitches omfg…. When dem ago wake up b….

21. Mix uppppp woiii di sister Nikki a breed fi flex and him nuh stop from beat her bloodclat all she do a mine him she jealous a flex other baby mother. Her room dutty Nikki need fi was di tab weh her daughter bathe in and her dutty bottle them with spoil milk. if she did smart like nesha she woulda let man mine her
    Y’all bitches jealous of nesha and her good good hole a bayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

22. Me know is her ugly sister Nikki send this in because who else coulda see these things. Them a sisters a cuss like puss and dog Nikki just jealous a nesha. Nikki fi get a life she use to mine flex and do hairdresser gal her sister Nikki go too all get di gal daughter name tattoo pon him and not even get Nikki name

23. U ladies think its cute to get in people relationship and make babies. 99% of these relationship never last. And karma will come knocking for both man and woman involved. No pride…