KIZZY MACHINE GOING STRONG

0 thoughts on “KIZZY MACHINE GOING STRONG

1. Im curious to know a how much Kizzy charge fi di yellow frack…I know a lot of labor guh into fi ruffle dat.Sorry kizzy and client but that blue outfit is horrible

1. yea you’re a hater to the full extent cause that lady is very pretty…you hatin a$$ bittches :ngakak

1. She is not a bad looking girl for real. But I hate the ugle lipstick on di woman in the yellow. I don’t think green, blue or yellow lipstick look good on anybody.

2. Tell ur friend wear a damn brassiere nex time please. Unnu big ooman fi stop come a road nekkid.

2. She made sure her dress was on point and put on a bag of extra fabric pon di next person dress. Thats f*ed up!! lmaoo Kizzy using them as guinea pig

1. She could have been further along…She been sewing for years and years..look pan Dominique? She needs to follow Minister Kevin Ewing’s site and read why she has been delayed for so many years..The blue dress is well made imo.

1. met weh yu a seh, di blue dress is well made and terrible worn?
          Suh di dress mekka is not di problem, di model is di proble. lol….

3. Kizzy half of Ur design dem cawny but d one wit apple I give u props for that. I thought apple had the same exact outfit (designer) as miss miracle watts.. For u to copy d same style and make it look identical u good mums.. As for apple I like u and all.. Ur figure is a grade A (fake or real), u live Ur life to the fullest but Ur u that desperate to look like u have the same clothes as the socialites dem u run make designer make d exact same ting not even a hint different.. Just go get the real deal mums I know u have the money..

4. Mi nuh think Apple ago work wid Kizzy again…mi nuh think apple did wah Mary Public fi know seh a ready mek clothes she a we

5. I think I would like the yellow dress more if it was done flapper style, di labourite bell sleeves dem takes away from the intricacy of the design, I like the cut of the back most. Di top of the blue dress reminds me of something one would see on the runway, but the bottom just kinda went left. There are many things that can be said about Kizzy, but she is without a doubt a very talented woman in her craft. The white dress is excellent and fits the wearer perfectly.

6. Well she trying i suppose, and practice makes perfect so if she needs a guinea pig and they are willing then why not. I have seen other stuff she did and they look nice, so big up and thumbs up to ppl who a try fi duh somn wid demself. Go Girl!!!

7. Kizzy, if ya read dis thread…you are super talented and can and will go far within the fashion industry…if you market yourself accordingly and get together a very nice portfolio to showcase your work., you can do bigger things and go bigger places than just dancehall ( no disrespect intended ). You can create for major designers ( I love that yellow dress!!!<<<shows your true talent and ability )…Kizzy, you might want to seriously consider stepping out on a limb and let Hollywood know who you are. Yuh bad pan di stitchings my girl :rate

8. I thought Apple only wear big name designer’s spring collections mi neva know shi wear local clothes too!

1. Big designer Style made by dress maker. I wonder if she hav shoe mekka tuh because she always copy di fashion from head to toe.

9. While the blue dress is different, i think its detailed and nicely done..Kizzy u have talent but ur wasting it on DANCEHALL, step out of ur comfort zone, u neva know…@kizzy, try it.

10. KIZZY NEED FI TRY GO PON ONE A DEM FASHION SHOW PON BRAVO OR WHATEVER. SHE DO HAVE TALENT, I GUESS IT MEK UP FI HAR LACK OF COMMON SENSE WHEN IT COME TO HER TODDLER MAN JJ. BUT THAT BEING SAID APPLE OUTFIT AND THE YELLOW DRESS LOOK GOOD. THE BLUE DRESS NO REALLY IMPRESS ME.

11. Den MET a Kizzy mek HAPPEL white suit????? :hammer …not that it no look good but me tink say wid dem tunup money she only wear designer IJS

12. Gina look like fcking big bird…but the cheap version. ….I said it b4, napple dress look like something outa rainbow..wen u see it upclose and personal. ….mett unno pree kizzy, thru she know u feature napple pon yaah..she run go put up bout done by me….just incase u run it again, r thru see hear say napple deh pon ya, free publicity dem looking…

13. No one naw hate pan nobody. Wen people look gud yuh give dem props. Dimplizz In a di blue dress she don’t look gud from head to toe. Guh look pan di pikture dem from har party please. Har face really wan pressure she fava di Geico Lizard. Don’t noe wen she get so popular pan di dancehall scene. She think she is di best ting since slice bread, Dimplizz guh sit da f@@k down yuh live a house wid yuh baby fadda Duane n still a walk roun n a sleep wid Piggy. Yuh is a SLUT DAWG yuh always a walk n a f@@k n a gwan like yuh a goodas. Di last man yuh di deh wid him ooman give yuh a fine beating n yuh nuh learn fi leave people man alone. A wish di man ooman give yuh a fine beating fi har man BI@@H.

1. So a how she sleeping wid di woman man affect di blue frack? lol
      di yellow frack wudda look betta to me if it did shorter an less ruffles on di sleeve an bust

14. The people them tell kuzzy what them want and she mek it. The dresses are sewn good and neat. Good job girl

Leave a Reply to bad mind get the best a them Cancel reply