KIZZY YUH FOOD NEED BLEACH POWDER

11 thoughts on “KIZZY YUH FOOD NEED BLEACH POWDER

1. No one body is perfect come on now most Jamaicans have corn, chip up & etc that’s the least next

2. Sender is a hater I like kizzy I follow her on ig she doing her thing. Nothing nuh wrong with her feet big up pretty face kizzy

3. Foot dem tan bad…. Gal fi have pretty feet… A mek fi har shoes mek cause a dat yuh call wider wit. :ngakak :ngakak

4. how many times is kizzy feet a topic on here despite the fact that it has already been established that she have on tattoo on her foot make it look dark.
    the foot shape is another story but still dont see nuttin major wrong with it.leave the girl alone.

5. Har foot dem look horrible, and so does inside of har mouth. Instead of har man a do credit card scam fi buy har name brand, him need fi fix har Hammer Time foot dem and har mouth weh coming like wah bomb set off inna it.

6. Omg y’all reaching now this is strait up fan behavior this was not even worth sending it wouldn’t bother you if u wasn’t looking