KOFFEE ANSA DI PROPHET

NOW A LADY CLAIM SHE GET MESSAGE FROM GOD FI KOFFEE CAUSE KOFFEE A LESBIAN…AND SHE NEVER SEE KOFFEE INA LESBIAN ACTIVITY BUT SHE A DELIVER PUBLIC MESSAGE…KOFFEE ANSA SHE

21 thoughts on “KOFFEE ANSA DI PROPHET

1. Koffee is a lovable artist and it matters not if she’s a lesbian. The prophet is more of a lesbian than koffee

2. She said koffee going to die young if she continued that lifestyle. I know don’t what to say but koffee please pray for forgiveness and mercy from God .

1. Whey she fi pray and sak forgiveness fah?!

Tek unu damn mouth off a de young girl! Ask god fi figive you fi a try caste bad blessings.

You out a touch blacks don’t understand how the universe function and love talk de white man talk (de christian ones me a chat).

Your concetrated thoughts are more dangerous than 50 obeah man and woman combine along wid dah demonic blood argument unu love fling pon people.

Tek unu mouth and bad spirit off a de girl mek she strive.

1. From wah day I’m growing a serious resentment towards Christian people. I compare my friends/acquaintances who dont go to church and dont have no denomination to my friends who are bible thumpers and prayer warriors and my spirit is with the latter. Them now a days Christians are a big turn off. They are very judgemental and too self righteous for me. Koffee addressed her too nicely. Sometimes u affi gwan bad and put some people firmly in dem place.

2. This is coming from a Butch herself that is why you are supporting another dirty lesbian like yourself. Right PP?

1. You mother suck you bleeding pussy why you having a butch fixation?

The day me suck pussy me will personally put me picture and address pon Pinkwall fi unu come kill me.

Go spread yu duty pussy and mek yu mumma suck you and lo de likkle gyal!

3. I am a young prophetess myself and I get visions of friends, families and random people I’m not close to and trust me it’s not something to be played with. If the prophetess got that vision best believe she’s not lying. Even if it takes ten years to happen. They’re people who are gifted by Almighty God that can see things before it happens. Pray and repent Koffee and God will deliver you. Don’t be like doubtful Thomas. There was a child that died in Hartford Connecticut early this year and I visioned late last year that she was going to die, an associate of mine was going through martial problems and I saw it a few times in my visions and I told him and he confirmed. So best believe and stayed prayed up Koffee you’re young and is very talented

4. Tina Tel, go vision your own death and leave people alone. We are all sinners so what makes your sin more acceptable? Bad mind dutt fukka unno. Live and let live. We all have a part to play in life. Y’all too fucking perfect for me. Ah vex unno vex cause koffee nuh want unno. My God! Let God be the judge. How many times have you sinned? Cho bc

5. Anon 2:09, it’s always better to be a leabian than a stink pu$$y slut like you and your dutty mumma. Leave people alone. It’s no our fault you were rejected by lesbians and your pussy is so filthy no man wants you. Now you’re miserable as fuck and wanna disrespect PP for her opinion. Bitch people have a mind of their own and until you can create a human being without sin STFU

6. Look how Koffee nice and sweet. If she was fucking everyone in the industry you people would love her. Koffee is giving the culture what it needs during the time of extreme violence and her message is pure and clean. I’m still gonna support her gay or not. Y’all wishing death upon her but I pray that it catch unno

7. Unoo leave di gyal. If she qas was dressed like a whore we talk bout it. She chose to dress like a yute and we talk bout it. Maybe the girl just wants us all to focus less on how she looks and on her music. Male dominated industry, oerhaps she feels more comfortable around all these men at 19 completely covered. Nothing surprising about that. We have been given noooo reason to think she’s into women. None. Some a unoo too narrow and fool fool in your thinking. I cant undertaand why so many adults take this girl up as dem project. Mind unoo business man.

8. And demons have the gift of sight too. Many a unu gift is that of hybrids- god given and infused wid wickedness.

Me and million other people gifted too but not invested in it. A seerer worth dem salt would not publicly call out that vision.

If she a neva celebrity unu wouldn’t call out a damn thing cause unu wouldn’t a see har.

9. Good morning, Marie :kiss

From me likkle me resent dem antics and deceptive ways. I can deal with the ones not belinging to any specific denomination because they are open to different view points and more seeking answers.

But the bonified thumpers are devilish because dem carry that slave coding.

10. @Marie u liv a Canada…girl mi hort fulll..U couldn’t hav said it BETTA SET A DIVISIVE BOMBOHOLE. As dem tun Christian dem tun wey from you start condemn u life style. HEY VOTE N VOTE WELL DONT STAY HOME OR I U NO WA VOTE FI PIERRE SON GI SMADDY ELSE NDP SHEER A COM SHEER off all hair off front jus like ford

11. WA SO MUCH SELF RIGHTEOUS PPL A DO OVA YAH.. THIS IS A WORLDIAN PAGE..PINK PUSSY CAT STRIPPERS DELIGHT JUS JOKIN BUT SOME A UNNU FI HOLD U POSITION
    .LEAVE THE CHILD ALONE..IS OFFERING Y’ALL RUNNING DUNG,EVERY JUDGER IS A SINNER

12. Why the visions always negative though, always sickness and death or problems. Dream a good dream for a change!

As someone who is lives in both the spirit and physical world I never share negative things like this with people, most of all strangers. God is well equipped to reveal to every person what needs to be revealed to them. Also free will is the first law of the universe, telling someone they will die if they don’t do something is messing with their free will. Because at the end of the day death has been our shadow since birth. The so called prophet or prophetess must first ask permission and direction from God before doing anything about any dream they have received.

Also, dreams lie all the time. No matter how powerful a prophet/prophetess you are there will be a certain percentage of your dreams/visions that will be false. This is done to remind us to remain humble and remember that God has the final say in everything. The moment you start worshiping your gift and thinking you know it all is the moment you will make mistakes and be made to look like a fool. In this case the so called prophetess had no business going public with her dream. If it was that important send the woman a private message. Embarrassing ppl is not holy.

13. Anonymous you’re a bitter gyal. Opinion is opinion how is that badmind? I don’t agree with the pastor telling the world that vision about Koffee but how can you condemn a prophecy? You need prayers .