KONSHENS’ STATEMENT

KONSHENS
WAAAIIITTT!! I wasnt attacked, i wasnt taken to no hospital and im not in critical condition… Calm down. I was accidentally hit over my eye with a bottle and he was only protecting himself so im not upset. He’s not just a music producer, he’s also my friend.
I DO NOT WANT ANY FORM OF RETALIATION. NO ONE ASSOCIATED WITH ME WILL RETALIATE AND I CONDEMN ANYBODY ELSE THAT DOES SO. AND PLEASE BARE IN MIND HE IS STILL A FRIEND OF MINE.
Misunderstanding, fear and misjudgment.
We have an issue over a song that he took from my studio that i ordered him not to take that ended up being stolen by sum1 he’s doing biz with and released. I was upset but Aparently he thought i was way more upset than i actually was.
I saw him last night and sent someone to call him. He came over and i began asking him about the issue. He started explaining that he did not release it and the other person did it to get back at him, i responded asking why he took it from the studio in the first place. Apparently all this time he wasn’t even listening to me, my hand was on his shoulders and his hand was on my back, we are both straight, this is not an unfamiliar situation for ppl in the middle of parties having a convo. However he was looking at the people around me and saw them coming closer and felt threatened. But he has known me long enough to know that NO ONE AROUND ME regardless of who they are can touch him or anyone else in my presence without my consent. And i would never hurt him because i known him for years he was even an engineer at my studio so he knows how i operate. AND i would never try to have an altercation in public especially over such minute matters. Anyway he felt threatened and made a decision to just swing and run!! A crazy uncalled for decision if you ask me. Upon running he was accosted by persons from the crowd, there was no setup or intent to hurt him, people see konshens with blood on his face and see you running it will be dangerous for you. And im sure several persons on the scene can attest to seeing me with my bloody face pulling people off of him even before i left.
I was not taken to hospital, i drove there myself, i am not in critical condition i am safe at home. AND I DO NOT CONDONE ANY FORM OF RETALIATION NOR DO I HOLD ANY GRUDGE AGAINST HIM…. ANY SUCH ACTION BY MY TEAM OR ANY MEMBER OF THE PUBLIC IS TOTALLY CONDEMNED BY ME. please… Him a our likkle ute from long time. Me chat to him whole night last night. mek it rest right now.
I would like to apologize to the owners of suzies and the promoters and patrons of mojito mondays for our disruption of what was a nice vibe last night, we are not there on a regular and its so unfortunate that the one time we get a chance to be there this happened. Deffinately not SUB style. Very sorry again especially to the loyal patrons of this event and supahype and the 007family. Jus one a dem ting deh. Sign. KONSHENS.

0 thoughts on “KONSHENS’ STATEMENT

1. Good day Met and metters I never comment on the other post cause I don’t fancy Constance, dat being said “However he was looking at the people around me and saw them coming closer and felt threatened. But he has known me long enough to know that NO ONE AROUND ME regardless of who they are can touch him or anyone else in my presence without my consent.” Really Constance ppl a approach yuh an u know how we Jamaicans paranoid wat u expect d man fi duh? fight or flight? kmt a suh oonuh roll we know ur kind u wuda mek yuh entourage beat d yute a wonda if some a oonuh have publicist cause u cuda neva have one and put out dat deh statement kmt

1. fi real him get a c-rus page weh mek him knw suh nuff space deh a dovecot,gully sidings ,de sea or str8 mince ….nah luk pon dem

1. Suh Koko a seh him “fren” a coward, woiee sah. It minute? if did suh minute u wouldah wait till u see him oneaway and or call him pan di phone and ask..just like how u deh talk to him pan phone all night..but all night though? afta di man buss off u face..mi nuh rang u fi distance uself should anything happen to him..but anuh ebry body born when dem moddah did gone a market u hear Sir Koko.

1. but tinan i hear when konshens get di lick if there was a tree him coulda flight up ina di last limb would find him there di way him run

1. @Met a drop off a mi piece a chair yah, when u seh when him get di lick if there was a tree him coulda flight up ina di last limb would find him there di way him run… :ngakak :ngakak. But Met, den him a took flights wid all a fi him secret service backup? u lie :ngakak :ngakak . Met a mi a read rang or him seh up top deh seh a di fren a di one wah did du di hit and run?. A suh di hurry comeup badman wid backative dem love run when lick reach dem tail chile.. it look like di lick did conect im all figot seh im got backup..woiie mi Tuesday yah..lol

2. Thank god I’m jus log on and about to log off afta I jus read this CRAP.
    No no STRAIGHT MAN WILL TAKE D TIME OUT TO EXPLAIN WHY HE HAND WAS PON HIS SHOULDER AND D NEX ONE HAND PON BACK.
    IS a WHOLE heap of undercover emotional homosexuals in this JA music industry foolin people dem. Men NUH ova react so.
    Too much gyal behavior in entertainmentt. Obviously d Bottle nuh buss konshens pon him MOUTH, cuz him still AH chat.
    Kick him wit yuh cheap ass konshens shoe

3. I just hate getting second hand suss, because by the time it reach, a bare add on and tek off

1. Kontance …..and all adi summ deh….Met …….mi cah read but mi cah undastan weh KOnstance a seh ,,,,hand pon shoulder hand pon back …i jus cawnt

4. Bwoy konshens have a sex appeal deh it crazzzzy!!!!! Anyways if ah so, ah so. De truth will come to light, if ah no it dis. LOVE AND PEACE we waa hear bout rasta!

Leave a Reply to marlet Cancel reply