Nothing wrong with this. That’s what couples do sender especially if they’re in love. Go get a life. Wifey continue to feed your man because there’s a line a woman waiting to be side chick.
@ANONY#4 TELL IT LIKE IT IS.. how some a dem f**kin people so angry over a loving gesture…..something wrong with us? Im ashamed that our people have nothing but negative things to say.. shows nobody feeding them. If I am in a relationship that’s a daily occurrence feed him with anything,, hey some man out deh a suffer wid some old rasss claat pazat. GET a hotel with a Jacuzzi keep relationship goin lawd god man lighten up
I thought it was going to be a video of his wife feeding him, I didn’t know it was gonna be a video of Konshens loving Konshens. I see why the sender sent it in.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Wah him fi video him naaaa video…. shir yuh bite into dat berry like a real vagina doe…. :ngakak mi only feel seh di reason dem last suh long a cause she look like man tuh…. cause konsheena yuh issa fully battyman yuh naaa fool mi shir… den a dem deh breed a tastings she affi a duh poor ting! it nuh even look like she a eat none oh gosh! lol den a wah mek him affi a look pan di camera suh when him a bite it??? :ngakak issa sucking shoot him deh pan. Why yuh video dat shir??? iffa wife an a all di time she dweet :ngakak
OOoooh KKKKK then, carry on Konshens. Bet her strap bigger than yours. Would mek you pass if u werent being the bitch in the situation. Not talking abt the act but how u “acting”
Who is the video for? Konshens look like a fish, or bird preening for the camera while his wife desperately seeks his attention. mi couldnt even be in the same room with a Nigga like this let alone marry one. Poor wife
Hmm, a wife being wifely to her husband is something to scuff at. Okay.
Okkkk then :bingung
She is the man in the relationship she has more muscles than he does.
Nothing wrong with this. That’s what couples do sender especially if they’re in love. Go get a life. Wifey continue to feed your man because there’s a line a woman waiting to be side chick.
Annnnnnnnnd….nuh har husband so waaaaaaaaaat..
awww
FEED him yesss, a so u treat man that deserve, and he is the eye candy that got away from nuff female,,, bwoy nice
I thought it was going to be a video of his wife feeding him, I didn’t know it was gonna be a video of Konshens loving Konshens. I see why the sender sent it in.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Wah him fi video him naaaa video…. shir yuh bite into dat berry like a real vagina doe…. :ngakak mi only feel seh di reason dem last suh long a cause she look like man tuh…. cause konsheena yuh issa fully battyman yuh naaa fool mi shir… den a dem deh breed a tastings she affi a duh poor ting! it nuh even look like she a eat none oh gosh! lol den a wah mek him affi a look pan di camera suh when him a bite it??? :ngakak issa sucking shoot him deh pan. Why yuh video dat shir??? iffa wife an a all di time she dweet :ngakak
OOoooh KKKKK then, carry on Konshens. Bet her strap bigger than yours. Would mek you pass if u werent being the bitch in the situation. Not talking abt the act but how u “acting”
Who is the video for? Konshens look like a fish, or bird preening for the camera while his wife desperately seeks his attention. mi couldnt even be in the same room with a Nigga like this let alone marry one. Poor wife