MULLA A NUH YOUR MONEY

Yow in all my life mi never see a nigga love attention an hype nigga say 50gan been getting money nigga stop pose up withppl money you bruk nuh bl**tt all you do is hide an f**k serena an other b*tches an acting like your something special you have 50g but yet your a waste father you Need to buy your child some clothes an your mada an sister bamboogal wey look like a tramp every night on her head top inna party waste man mulla attention seekers mulla only you fi thank god for social media because inna real life your a nobody all u good fah a fi eat an f**k batty

47 thoughts on “MULLA A NUH YOUR MONEY

1. Omg never see a man can hype suh yet been talking to him for how much weeks this nigga is just all mouth an nothing behind it i met him on instagram what a bowy lie I guess one of his hoes did this but that don’t look like 50g tho more like 5g an its tax money time isn’t he’s nothing but a dirty low life dawg ladies beware of him don’t let what he post on social media fool you never see a man that can chat woman suh in all my life

2. These nowadays Jamaican men are such bitches omg who shows pictures or videos with money you setting up yourself to get robbed and killed. Mula I’m glad you have money now save it invest it or shut up. For all we know is not even your money cause you a runner not a boss . My god them men here nowadays sick my stomach

3. Shawn will always be shawn always hyping an acting like he’s gods gift to woman with his small ass dick nigga can’t even f**k but act like he’s a gallis an rich but ask this nigga for something an he comes up with so much excuse I know so many gurl dm he’s in thats all he does he does it for the hype an fame an then when it back fires he start cussing my advice to you is just learn to bill an hold a medz an while your at if sort you life out an stop living for social media because the world knows you can’t live without the hairdresser no matter how you try to act an hide an stop chat the gurl

4. Don’t understand how him so hype an him can’t even buy the danceer gal bamboogal some clothes or a nice set of bundle you have your sister looking like a hot mess an clothes an hair so cheap I always see her post you or comment on your picture but gosh instead of hyping do something with your money lol even tho you post saying 50g but dat look like 5 to me stop hype yought you can’t be on social media acting rich an your family dem a suffer dat gal an your mum live in the getto an your child need some clothes time you tek hyping sort out your family

5. Haha affi laugh because him an serena nah leff. Really don’t know why you bitches keeps on getting your feelings hurt because he can’t do without serena they might not be posting each other but trust me they still together he still hangs out at the shop etc so y’all stupid hoes need to stop making a fool of yourself because serena just a laugh after uno

6. Dwl shawn aka mulla you nuh tired fi poses up with ppl money always acting like your the richest thing alive such an attention seeker when will you grow up an stop being the clown that you are

7. Met? Anything on Omar Best case for today? Cause that something up a top soon get hold by the police, flossing with money on social media going to be the death a some a you.

8. I love a boasty man when dem have summen worthy of boasting bout. Not sure about this dude if him legit, di way him a handle di cigar giving me some hurry come up vibes. I liked that he didn’t speak on the video. Dude, you need to take lessons from Floyd Mayweather on how to be a real boasty mf, you have a ways to go. Go watch some You Tube videos on how to handle a cigar like a real man.

9. Him bruk fi truth truth…. cause when mi get a stack yuh naaa see dat a bumbo! mi naaa post, mi have too much ppl a tek care of and if dem see dat mi nuh good again, mi affi keep dat secret. I never understand that anyway.. fi post money.. I feel like yuh draw unnecessary attention tuh yuhself still.

10. Mulla is just a wannabe an always will be wasn’t him few weeks ago post up big apology saying him don’t want serena but yet i saw them hand in hand the others day i just laugh because this’s the same nigga who sey him nuh want serena an him dun with her mulla shawn whatever you wanna name my advice to you stop talking down on serena with other females wey you a look because you look so stupid we all know your broke all this showing off posting money not going to get you nowhere all you soon end up a jail to how you fool but stop post ppl money ok

11. MY GIRL U KEEP SAYING HIS WOMAN LAUGHING AT THE OTHER GIRLS. ONLY A STUPID WOMAN WOULD FIND A MAN CHEATING ON HER FUNNY. BUT FROM MY EXPERIECE WORKING IN THE HOSPITAL.. THERE IS NO JOKE TELLING A WIFE OR GIRL FRIEND YOU HAVE A STD OR AIDS.. PLUS JUST FYI MOST OF THESE SEXUALLY TRANMITTED DISEASE CAN NOT BE CURED WITH THE ANIBIOTICS WE HAVE NOW.. WHO LOL NOW. SMH AT THESE DUMB BITCHES. A DI MAN A LONE A WIN

12. Remember say you don’t pay Adrian him money you owe him and it’s been a while so just be careful what you post

13. Serena up a top a comment with her low self esteem self. How u fi a laugh and happy with a man weh a deny you cocky cooler? Mouth cut cross like cutlass and maake fi say anything, men will tell you anything to get your money, pussy, a place fi sleep or even a plate a food. If my man naah own mi to the world then he’s not my man. FYI, the day me see my man post a pic on SM with money a the day mi leff him.

14. Mulla claim him rich an him sister at Roy Rowl party a jump an skin ouy Inna pool just for 50us my youth help u family an u sister.

15. A the little Insurance money him get off a the shooting case an a post up because Mula is no hustler a Serena use to mind that bwoy.

16. A first man me see Know seh him woman go f**k pon him twice on vacation an take her up bk me really believe Serena have the vedio on him a Nyman out her pussy an Ass cause she talk.

17. Dirty mulla mr shawn who gave me fren std few months ago dirty ass nigga an when she called him he kuss an say him did f**k a next gal suh a must she an he gave her a money an tell her nuh tell nobody

18. Well i gues mulla borrow 50g to show off lol and who said thats 5g cant count bec the bands dont lie. Thats coming straight out the bank so obviously he withdraw it to show off. Plus tax money dont pay shit and mulla dont have kids here to file for so how him get so much money plus he didnt work last year to file tax bec he was sick.smh why hating on a nigga who grinding. Mulla need to leave out social media u know they dont like ur ass so be careful ok dem will kill u or obeah u for nothing just be careful. And another thing nuff a dem weh a bash mulla dont have shit neither a good status in America muchless can find food. Mulla good!!!you all need to go sort out ir l8fe and try make some money ok

19. Mulla mek sure you pay the ppl them there money same way you borrow ppl money you need fi pay it back since you posting up an claim you have 50gran a same way gregmax borrow ppl money an now him run wey an gone hide so sir mulla I hope you don’t hide when we come collect

20. None a dem people yah weh a talk dont value shit! How much a dem ever own a house or land anywhere in the world? How much a dem ever own a good car? How much a dem have good status in America? How much a dem have good credit? How much a dem have a job? How much a dem file yearly tax? And finally how much a dem can read and write well? Mulla young and shining dont argue with people who dont mean shit to u.i know u best and you are very kind hearted to people and your family mulla dont deal with bamboo gyal bec she is very disrespectful to his mon. Two side of story check out all his brothers in maxfield how dem clean and ok. Bamboo gal took up big woman ting on her head very early so mulla dont even chat to her. Mulla have nuff brother and sisters so how a bamboo gal alone unuh si? Kmt! U small set of people in mount vernon stop give away unuh self bec you the only one can see him at 5he shop. F*king dummys

21. Mulla bruk an uts serena been holding him down for years mulla been trying to fool ppl that he’s an hustler while work yes him work but this nigga never work for 1 year an serena hell him down he lives rent free didn’t pay any bills etc but now he wants to hype on serena because him get money fr the shooting but nigga remember in life the hands that feed you your an ungrateful Pussyhole make sure you buy your child some clothes an look after your mum an sister instead of being on social media hypeing

22. So sender like how is not mulla cash. Who’s is it for like how u know? Or did someone trust him with 50g to show on ig bec that. Definitely coming out the bank and if u did know money u would know once if have those bands its real money from the back

23. Dem a talk bout just come a foreign how much a dem deh yah from wappy kill fillo and dont even have a bank account muchmore a passport kmt you all need to mind ur own business and stop let the man feel important bec obviously a red di man red up unuh eye

24. Met uno even look how him sister bamboo gal stay bad an need some good care like mulla you say your rich but yet white scall a kill you mada an sister every rass night gal inna dance on her her top fi a likk 1,000 jmd an wey day fi 50us like nigga you mean fi tell mi you can’t send your sister guh school or mek shi look a job or something instead shi inna dance everyday fi a young gal shi look the worst inna jamaica gal smell bad an them old tired wig pan her head lke good god man mr rich or claimed to be rich mulla time you tek a post up money an the old benz guh tek you mumma an dry head sister outa the getto or buy them some food an cloths you f**king clown

25. This nigga omg he’s such a lier we have been talking for sometime an met imagine him tell me so much things about serena an next thing I glimpsed them out together I know for a fact he’s broke if yall notice since him an serena haven’t been talking he was so quiet not going out then all of a sudden he started posting up lol he even post a picture when he’s in serena shop Yow i block this nigga from my ig an whatapp he’s too f**king lie so now he gets a little money or borrow money he’s on this big hype all he’s good for is to lie

26. A wah do da idiot anonymous deh Mulla neva barrow or beg yet mulla a real bos.who mulla borrow from? Suck u madda dry

27. Idiot tash mulla cum inna u madfa face u forget u come catch him hood inna u madda mouth so how u madda noh catch std

28. Posting up a old school report is nothing remember the fact still remains your a waste deadbeat dad your baby mother does 95% of the stuff for your daughter all you do is post shit up an make it look like your doing something but your not how much time shi affi call you an cuss you an beg you for money eeee waste man mulla out here seeking the wrong attention but if only these fools on social media know the real fake you

29. A first dem people yah a si money rasta how it burn dem soh dem cant si and noh si unuh giving mulla too much hype mon and a dat him want dam its clear he know this was going on pink wall so u keep doing extra stuff for people to see

30. Good education not cloth lol you can’t act rich an clean an in designer clothes lol fake clothes while your child look dirty no sir your child should look clean met ask mulla how a now him a post report because the ppl dem a talk sey him a waste father lol mulla who’s so hype who post everything this nigga so easy to study to how fool fool he’s ppl need to wake up an stop making this bruk pocket man fool dem social media make these niggas look rich but they not mulla is no boss lol boss for who must the rat dem in bronx too much hype will be the downfall of you you must learn to bill instead of hype guh look after your child who your baby mada a struggle with mulla you don’t own the right to talk bout child education or clothes because you nah help a beg shi always affi beg you hmm how long ago did she send you that report eeeee clown shawn

31. Mulla a last week yoh bring mi fren a hotel and f**K har and she say you eat that pussy like crazy and your hanging with serena I hope serena knows she’s sucking on my friend pussy too when she kisses you because your not leaving my friend so sad for bitch ass serena

32. A wah happen to dem wast of time bitches yah that keep commenting wack shit kmt unuh really have time to wast like really (telling) go sit ur lame ass down

33. Met I’ve a fren an mulla an her has been talking much months an mulla keeps on telling her how him want fi suck her pussy an how him ago book hotel for her met when she ready mulla comes up with how much excuses saying him busy etc but we all know a because him never have no money

34. At (Tss) you is a dirty low minded badminded wast of time bitch who dont like the man. U know his daughter is his heart so u know u cant touch mulla mentally worst physically so u tryingg to draw out the man with his one daughter how dutty mind people tan suh u miss pussy hole serena i heard u diss do man daughter at the shop with the same ting already and i was so shock bec u cant have no youth pussy hole wore. For the record go on mulla IG him name one mulla and scrole you will see his IG full up of his heart beat unuh wicked no bloodclaat how di man nice brilliant child come in play? Focus on di man not a innocent kid people like unuh work vodoo so mulla watch out pleasr please especially with wickid serena. I always admire mulla and his daughter how him send for her to come spend time with him at times plus go down every year to keep a party for her smh a wah dis Kmt. Pure lies and corruption

35. Ali) (telling) unuh can stay for last with your jeallous ass self!! But da one yah a fi big puss Tss how u so wicked which part a mulla daughter want clothes? Mulla and him baby mother nah grow dem daughter like dat a wah dis mon.if knowing mulla if him ever know a who a say dem ting deh about him yout a sure death mi nah ask but bec unuh only can talk behind pinkwall unuh have littl strength. Unuh noh si all simple little clothes uhun badmind for! Like really bout man wearing fake clothes smh a wah dis mon. Everything mulla daughter have a him buy it fi her.as mulla say a good education him a invest inna not clothes nuff a unuh pickney dress up every day and if dem gi dem bulla wid dem name on it dem nyam it. Man daughter doing well in school and thats what matter at the moment education no f**king dummy to grow and come hide and hate on other people on pinkwall. Lawyer or doctor. And lastly please take her out the pic and dont let bad spirits and bad mouth follow di man one little princess hiw unuh wicked soh? Hiw god hiw can god come and save these wicked dam!! Unuh nah go stop until di man find unuh and murder unuh trust me oneday he will know where this coming from bec as mi granny would say what hide out in the dark the light will shine on it one day. And dem red no status whore deh inna di bronx i know u and u know who u are please leave mulla alone ok bec one of my friend hear unuh a chat mulla a call him clow inna a restaurant and di man noh do unuh nothing him just f**k unuh friend and leave her back fi Serena so unuh man kmt