KOSHENS AND FAMILY

17 thoughts on “KOSHENS AND FAMILY

1. His daughter ain’t in the pic thou and shauna isn’t a bitter bitch so why she wasn’t included in the so called family pic

2. That’s a really nice pic of the family. I don’t like that her head is turned to the side, can’t really see her face

3. Are you kidding me? Why would the little girl need to be in this pic with the other woman? If he were to have a family to show all, it would be him and his kids… This is their family it is ok in my book… Stop being so disgusting…

1. I agree with you….this is their family with their child they have together….if they included his daughter as well that’s cool too….but her not being in the pic doesn’t mean she isn’t acknowledged or loved…I think it’s fine

4. Bring back the black babies.. All these kids look alike.
    And this chick shoe is outdated. Please tell me this is an old pic.
    Konshens look like him just wake.

1. So the child isn’t Black? My son is lighter than this little boy by far…and he is Black….so really what is your point other than to be negative ? Dwl….unnu dangerous….yes the boot coulda stay but the pic isn’t so bad…family pics area good thing…something positive

1. I am confused. That child is BLACK!!!!! and where did the black babies go????????Head scratch mek mi just :travel

5. I like this, they look cute. Jus her pose, she cudda look more motherly and family oriented, probably put her hand on her son’s shoulder or something, she just gazing off in the distance like she just waiting for them to move out of her way so she can continue walking.

6. PPL ARE SUCH HATERS, I AM DARK SKIN AND MY DAUGHTERS FATHER IS KONSHENS COMPLEXION AND MY DAUGHTER IS LIGHTER THAN THEIR SON. I GUESS SHES NOT BLACK????? LAST TIME I CHECKED KONSHENS BBY MOTHER IS BLACK AS WELL. SO SINCE WHEN LIGHT SKIN MEANS WHITE OR ANOTHER RACE. HATING ASS BITCHES THIS IS EXACTLY WHY ALOT OF JAMAICAN ARTIST DONT DATE THEIR OWN TOOOO BADMIND AND NEGATIVE.

1. You irk mi soul. You really believe light skinned or mixed people are NOT BLACK??? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Suppose you see the mixup Inna my family (Indian Chinese white black European pon mi fadda side) and try say dem nuh black nuh…mi sorry fi you….

1. Most Jamaican artist wife and baby mother weh me know if black. Who love Jamaican woman like Jamaican man. Move yuh bloodclaat. Leave that shit to american black men not wanting their kids to be as black as them.

7. Very decent looking family….di mother look like she off doing har own ting doe. Considering how di world ah run at least har breast and batty nuh deh pon display.

8. This is a BLACK family. Are you that dumb to see that she is just light skin. She’s far from Caucasian