KP DEM SEH IF A DOLLY YUH JUS NUH TALK TO?

34 thoughts on “KP DEM SEH IF A DOLLY YUH JUS NUH TALK TO?

1. SO KIMPOSSIBLE U DONT TALK TO SEXILIPS SKY BECASUE SHE HAVE HOLLIEOOD HYPE BUT U AND HER SINGLE SISTER MARLENE A PAR NOW….U DONT TALK TO DOLLY BECASUE SHE AND KWESI A ROLL LOL BUT U AND SINGLE SWEETS LOL GUY/GAL U MIXXY BAD KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK IT FUNNY BECASUE WHEN U WERE ALL SINGLE U WERE ALL FRIENDS …. KIM A FULL TIME NOW U GET A MAN TO OWN U ENUH

2. Kim and these girls aren’t like that! They are not close anymore like one time. #Facts Kim just ah look Fren from sweets because she don’t want people/outsiders to think they are no longer friends. I see right through them. Sweets and dolly walk pass kim possible at dougie platinum bbq party over the summer the pics don’t lie. I even had someone confirmed it that night. Kim just give it up di gal dem hate yuh… dem rather big teeth Goldie from LA who nah stop buy dem juss fi friendship.

3. Those girls coming from far! I wouldn’t even have anything. To say or even jump on a teamdolly or teamkim. Dem real circle small and those within knows what’s up.

4. Big dutty Ole tuff turbit Kim first gweh and Lowe out policy alone jaw bone dem tuff like. Everyday she get up a dash wud and gwan like she holy botch go eat some pussy do u Sunday dinner and drink a pint a cum quench u thirst Ole angry bird

5. Sum a unoo blind a pure hating , hype an badmind a gwan inna dem circle plus a noh every bady inna d credit card swipe ting , an noh every bady inna d gay ting stay dah kim noh inna d illegal shit wud no bady gal have her brother dem wey have her back kim is no fool roun here soh unoo tan dah. Mi hear sah a cause shi speak d truth more time meck shi is not like by dem

6. @3:29 bitch leave Kim alone , she tuff but not a thief like you old dutty bitch why u hate Kim ??
    Because you start suck out sweets pussy :dp :dp all a unno walk and f**k and lick out batty fi label except Kim ….

7. Anytime you have “friends” who are very self absorbed, self centered, materialistic, and selfish. The friendship will “never” last. All it produce is competition. Thats how I see it with them. I dont know KP. She was just in the mix with them. You see hype dies eventually. The hustling and the “Hustlers” die too. Some get flopped out and start talk crap.

All of them hustled, all were groupies, all were thief, and all grind together. I don’t get the confusion……

I thank God I’m humble. I don’t keep friends like that anyway. Been there and done that. I eliminated them. I can’t stand to be around people who crave for attention all the time. People who will do anything just to have people talking. People who don’t have their priorities in check the right way.

8. Sweets and dolly come on now a full time uno stop teck pictures in this hall way. Good God man. Uno nuh shame sey uno a hype over un finish house .flippa, sey mi rims can’t dera, than mi house .uno read pon pink wall all the time suh uno see wat wit sey. Uno too nuh progressive time fi move up fr this hall way. All them buy buy clothes habit yah and sweets dolly cannot Meck up and buy a new living room set and 2 little crystal fi decorate it. Christmas a come and 2016 comin give jmg crew a gift of a new living room set to look at. Uno sad and Bruck and boasy. Wannabe.sweets and dolly clothes nuh keep value.

9. Kim tell dolly the truth and dolly don’t like it because she is dilutional. Dolly really think sey people think she things them real. And Kim nuh like how dolly Meck kewsi, treat her suh shi lick out pon him and wen dolly nuh get nuh forward fr him shi agree with Kim and when him give her attention shi call up kim name to him. Kim has a good job , a nice apartment and shi loyal and smart.kim nuh hypocrite she straight.

10. The real tea is this:

IT WAS SWEETS AND KIM TOGETHER IN A RELATIONSHIP SUCKIN EACH OTHER PVSSY! #facts

THEN IT WAS DOLLY AND POOCHIE INSTYLE FCKIN EACH OTHER!

Thennnn IT WAS MARLENE AND DOLLY SUCKIN EACH OTHER
    MARLENE USE TO JEALOUS OVER DOLLY BAD

THEN IT WAS DOLLY AND SABRINA CLASSIC AND APPLE DEM WAS ALL FIGHTING OVER ONE ANOTHER LMFAO REAL SHIT dolly use to make people listen to Apple on 3 way and Sabrina u to ! Lmao DOLLY MOUTH WANN JACE FI WASH IT OUT cuz she fck Jay icon dolly seh him dick BIGGG LIKE wouiiie #facts

Then Dolly start suck CHANEL STAR AND BEGGGG D GAL fi money fi do breast !!! Lmfao no man

THEN unu see sweets best friend she use to live wid dem and dirty ass dolly dash out d gal tings outta d house wid r stinkin self so sweets best friend don’t deal wid dolly either

Dolly chat Kim like dog shit she don’t like Kim real shit !!!

Kim and sweets ago always be cool cuz they were lovers !!! Then sweets start suck several other PVSSY like shawna star own lmfao the two sisters are users they prey on people that they can use financially because they are broke and pathetic ! #realshit dem will use you and drain yuh to the very end with no remorse lmao I seen it happen to people like POOCHIE all one time she did a suck two a dem both sweets n dolly lmfao sweets u too bad gallie
    POOCHIE u the real MVP :ultah

Dolly chat sweets .. Kim … Claire … Marlene … Chanel … SHAWNA oh god she done youuuunbad. Lmao POOCHIE she use and abuse u I feel terrible for POOCHIE instyle dolly control ar dwfllll in all seriousness a dolly ah d problem Ina the circle lmfao !

DOLLY YOU ARE THE DENOMINATOR .. U realize ? :cool

1. Ah youuuu me did a suck out but u pussi never did THAT enticing

Be patient slut I’ll get to you

EVENTUALLY ;:)

11. me always wonder why sweets hairline reach har eyebrow is that normal ??? she has no sides but she has hair on the forehead lmao