KP IF YUH MEAN IT A LOVE YUH FI DISSSSSSSSSSSS A LIKE IT!!

0 thoughts on “KP IF YUH MEAN IT A LOVE YUH FI DISSSSSSSSSSSS A LIKE IT!!

1. Piggyback to foxy experience truly teacheth wisdom, some are enlightened and move on others are trapped by familiarity too afraid of what is other than what the have become accustomed to

1. *Singing* If I could turn back the hands of time, anyhoo u still have time to re-coup n save your money

How u neva mention di amount spent on clothes, shoes, purses, make up etc to prepare for a dance. Dat too is a sh*t load of moneyyyyy

2. Love to see people make positive moves towards betterment; you’ll accomplish what you want to Kimmy…just remain positive and stay focused…like Foxy said, “With age comes maturity. Better late than never.”

3. all the partying while still living with her mother lol I guess u can do that when u have no real responsibility

4. Mi agree wid u kim but memba say one time I did mappie number one supporter a u help him buss inna my dancehall

5. Happy to know you are now trying to uplift yourself…your young days of running around carelessly and foolishly are done now. And, I’m glad to see you growing into a more responsible man….how you doing KP (Wendy Williams Voice)?

6. WOW couldnt have said it better…Luckily I found out 3 years ago – KP thumbs up fi u girl always admire u an say u sound like u have sense y u in a certain crowd but to each his own n me kno u na look no commendation fr nobody but I AM SINCERELY WISHING U ALL TH EBEST AND HOPE SOME WILL FOLLOW U… GODS BLESSINGS GIRL :thumbup :2thumbup :thumbup :2thumbup

7. Dwl @ Anonymous 7:12 pm Mek mi nearly choke pan mi grata cow and cabbage haha. Kudos to the lady tho. Positive vibes wi seh

8. I respect her honesty..I should say sometimes in life you need a break away from work..school etc..kp..you are an example..keep positive my friend…nuff love

9. ah long time coming…u did ah look likkle older dan yuh age, so im glad yuh finally got a GRIP on life that there is more dan jus dancehall!

Leave a Reply to Lala Cancel reply