KRISSY SOMEONE WANT A SPOT

6 thoughts on “KRISSY SOMEONE WANT A SPOT

1. Maybe she’s gone back to dick but don’t wanna post pictures- to be deemed as confused like ladi gangsta

2. F**k box Krystal weh no stop F**k and suck down d UK. This girl never get no shine until she start F**k Shabba Kartel (RIP) but Shabba left her Before he pass away, because he find her out. She gwan like she did mourn d man, but did a F**k before him even bury. She then start post up different man on Facebook, one time she post one bruk looking boy bout har man, den she engaged to a next boy in ja, next time she start post di dyke gal. Well… Mi no say Everyone a Do them ting up on Facebook now. But Mi did really surprise when she post up the bday video whe she a go down pon di dyke….a push tongue ina gal!!!!! U really post that urself? Voluntarily? Krissy… U post up whole heap of different different man over the year, then u post ur lesbian lover, and it raise a few eyebrows but, no big deal. But lady, if mi can call u lady, u really show them how low u will go for internet fame. My girl, u have a young Son. No shame at all. Is not even the fact is a gal u a suck, all if it was a man, it still no right. And u can clearly see what u are doin, it so obvious, not because u crop the video. So I guess the video come down, now u and the dyke left ?

3. Not surprised to hear she is a lesbian. If you ever hear her speak, she sounds like a man, har voice deep and she sounds so dunce.

4. Never kno she a lesbian neither but Anon yuh bad tho d girl nuh sound like man yuh too bad mi no kno bout the dunce part neither. She hot tho a who really wah kno if she an d butch gal lef? She no hide nutn suh u soon kno

5. @dash go on har FB and watch har videos. And in real life, The gal sound slowwww and dosile. A real Pretty dunce. She ah try talk in a “landan” twang and voice all sound deep. And as for being hot, it depend what u class as hotness, cus fi a hairdresser, she never have in a good hair yet, Bare synthetic wig and PS: her house dutyy and clutter no f^ck!