KRYSTAL YUH DO FEEL SOME TYPEA WAY

17 thoughts on “KRYSTAL YUH DO FEEL SOME TYPEA WAY

1. Krystal has no reason to feel some/any kind of way.Sender why you angry tho?. Every grown person have the right to do what makes he/she happy,go mind your f….King business.Its not Krystal’s fault why Beenie Man tek ah 1 slap off a yuh wid regrets, leave the gal mek she live how yuh mean she don’t have ambition?Nastiness if God had given Krystal more ambition than what she has he would be unfair to you,yuh muma,yuh kids,yuh man and yuh big ole sister dem.Go hold a seat in a roach infested corner and leave good ppl business alone FOH

2. Well Beenie knows how to lock it down with these ladies….

He dated my friend and let me tell you how he was attentive, affectionate, thoughtful and responsive (all hrs of the morning, late night) you name it.

Lets not forget how him kind and spend up him $$$$$$. I dont mean hair, nails and food…. I mean planes tickets, student loan payoff etc…

Mi understand why Krystal love him up and things… But King though??? nuh sure bout that, hes nice and generous and all but King is far fetch. Unless she meant to say King if the dance hall.

3. POW POW POW!! SAME SUH KRYSTAL! F**K DEM FEEL LIKE?? DA GAL DEH SOUND LIKE BEENIE MAN ‘ONE AND MOVE’ HAR, AND SHE A TRY TAKE OUT HER FRUSTRATION PON KRYSTAL… BYE BISHHHHH…. POW! AGAIN.

4. So why shouldn’t she feel some type of way? That ‘Yam Head’ was disrespectful and got the perfect answer. Krystal enjoy the new addition to your family. Let haters continue to hate, because you stay winning. :peluk :peluk

1. No she dont need to answer anyone more than live the life she chose. Beenie is her man he has claimed her so she dont need to address not even a fly not even an acknowledgement dem fi get

5. I like Crystal, she knew what she was getting herself into when she go tek up wi man. I love her response to the person but Met is right. she does not need to reply to the comments. When she reply, she only inviting them into she and Moses relationship. keep it moving.

6. What I would like to know are 2 things. 1. As a mother of a newborn how does she find time to go through all the comments. I would be all over my beautiful daughter etc. 2. What I don’t understand is why the need to clap back if your so unbothered, you chose to place your life in the public domain. Mark you I love her eloquence as well as her confidence, she needs to start ignoring the negativity.

7. We need to stop judging people on the choices we would or would not make for OURSELVES!! Its THEIR choice! YOU may not like it but at the end of the day if it was a bad choice, it is then left to THEM to feel the sadness of the disappointment and learn from the regret or a good choice, for them to enjoy and feel content!. Always try to remember that when commenting on someone else’s choices. Its ok to have an opinion but I cannot understand the anger and outrage in the comments about partner choices! The only category of persons who should evoke such emotions is close family or close friends!So while You or ME wouldn’t choose Beenie, Bolt, Aidonia, Money Mike etc! SOMEONE ELSE is ok with choosing them for PARTNERS, whether inna marriage , fornication, concubinism, dor matism, moneism etc!!

1. My sentiments exactly, I totally agree with you!

I’ve just never been the type of person to enforce my opinions onto people about situation in THEIR lives, worse if they’re an adult.

As far as I’m concerned, they’re old enough to know what they’re doing- and sometimes when your opinion doesn’t fit in with what they truly want to do, it can really make someone feel a way.

8. Beat it krystal like 10 belt :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak whey di baby deh?