KWESI CARRY SOME A DEM TWENTIES DEH GUH PUDUNG FI DI NEW INFANT

MI NEVA PUT UP THIS THEN BUT ITS A GOOD TIME NOW……CHILD SUPPORT IS IN YOUR FUTURE FRILL UP..WHOSOEVER VIDEO HIM NEED A DOSE OF COLD WATER ..UNO MORE IDLE DAN HIM …WE NEED DI BABY UPDATE OO……. SINCE HE WAS RUNNING HIS MOUTH SO MUCH LAST MONTH

25 thoughts on “KWESI CARRY SOME A DEM TWENTIES DEH GUH PUDUNG FI DI NEW INFANT

1. Plz we all know him bruck like dog and a women him depend on to mine him that y we see him run back up under no shame thirsty ass ven.i just hope dolly wakeup and leave the idiot boy with the lowlife frog face ven and move on with her baby cause it’s seem like them a make him cocky a mad them but he will always be f**king women to women fi mine him just like the next big gal Yankee Michelle have are yard but met talk bout YM I SEE TOMMIEE JUST POST UP A PIC ON HER PAGE IT IS THE 3 PIC AND SHE SAYING THE HAIR IS FROM LACHANELLE YM U TOO DAM LIE AND WICKED U ALL A TAG THE GIRL IN U POST NO WONDER Y THIS MORNING SHE PUT UP WHERE SHE GET HER HAIR YM NO WORRY APPLE SOON GET HER SHARE TOO BUT U NEED TO RELAX

1. you such a hater the hair was bought from Yankee and styled and colored by lachanelle…read and learn fi comprehend idiot badmind gyal.

2. this bruk bwoii a hype and a count out less than three bills inna twenties. nigga u fi a swipe yuh black card the way how yuh hype! only scammers and drud dealers walk around with so much loose cash.

3. He looks stupid. Not sorry for carrot shape. She did too hype and stay bad. Now you bring a baby into the wutlissness? Unno fi bill!

4. We need the baby update, since Kwesi was running his mouth so much last month. All because Dolly comment on Raja pic, him jealous.

5. @anonymous 9:34
    Lachenelle is who styled her hair, she got the hair from YM company bundles my bundles, please don’t discredit the woman like that.. Go on LA chanelle page and u will see!

6. Everyone needs to stop saying YM lying she is telling the truth about Tommie wearing her hair. Click on LACHANELLE page and you will see where he said the hair is from YM hair company. She is not lying on this one.

7. This is priceless, someone a hype wid 20 dollar bills fi buy either shoe r clothes, nothing else don’t interest dem (teenage dreams) time to grow up. It’s a crime to be poor and humble on social media, everybody is rich. YM big up u self, sometimes u just can’t win wid people

8. how so much rich ppl on sm yet them cant show u where they rest they head not even a little work or career or even a piece a degrees they cant post jus pure floss a niggas fantasy Instagram this clown jus a post loose 20s 4 likes dwl

9. You can know when people not use to money! Just the way him counting the money I can tell him new to money! Idiot skin up mouth boy,people wha use to money nuh count money head and tail yu damn idiot! Head up the money fool fool boy!!! A VEN pussy yu suck and get that???

1. Poor thing lol you can tell him not even have 20 Left back! Same how VEN collet the cream money and fold it up a suh him carry it a the store! Mi nah say a hair money because VEN a nuh hairdresser again :travel

10. Him gudda neva seerus….issa clown show…suh a who geem di money count aready an him a go chu it…..see seh di boy cyaah count…