KWESI WANTED BAD………..AND WE WANNA KNOW WHY

dolly3-Optimized
Dolly believe it or not alot of people out here is rooting for you including myself n if there this is the only way to let you see that your heading down the wrong part with honey pot kwesi so be it. Dolly when you going to wake up did you really have another

20 thoughts on “KWESI WANTED BAD………..AND WE WANNA KNOW WHY

1. So Dolly must leave him mek you get him??? Not happening. You see…. a long time woman a hold on to a man just so a next woman can’t have him. So this right here just pushes her further into his arms. Remember say we talk bout Kwesi and Dolly over here already eno. We talked about the same things that you mentioned in your story. You mentioned private conversation that were repeated by Kwesi to another woman, and yet he found a way to convince Dolly that none of it was true…..to the point where he was able to go on a vacation with her, get her back in bed and get her pregnant a second time. So u nuh see say wha yuh a do naw work. Dolly a big woman and if Kwesi is a fish….I’m sure she knows it. She must have seen signs. When one of the nurses over one a dem Queens hospital write in an say Dolly come in di clinic for “worm removal” from har vajayjay…..then maybe she will tek heed. For now. …. mek she live.

1. yuh know me just a see seh a two pages,feeling mighty slow dis mawnin’ a tell yuh…sed suh, dem neva want him tell a next germs as dem wud call it tek up him nd him crosses,all of a sudden him now him a get more attractive nd all problems stated is now consider the least

2. U see yesterday she put up a girls photo saying ugly bitch Dnt come on her page a talk shit cause she’s not the one,

3. What’s the point? I see its 2 different shoe also .. The one took in the store is different from what’s on her feetin yhe club

4. Kewsi does look attractive but with no job and no car he sure gets ugly for me. All dolly do is wear fake designer shoes and bags to seek attention on social media This shoes cost $3500.dolly you shameless fool you need to go get an apartment for you and your son that’s 7yrs old. Ain’t no child that big to be sharing room with is mother that can afford so much channel, Gucci, lv. All you do is embarrass yourself because the world know you living in your mother’s apartment u and your sister and your son. Grow up dolly

5. What these girls need to realize is that rich girls that can afford real labels first of all don’t brag and have their shit together. Big houses, nice cars, real men, kids in private school etc. All this flat face gyal do is show she has no class. Go find a job and pay some taxes.. Wutless rass unno ever hear her voice when she a cuss? Sound like she used to run handcart a yard.

6. AT least Dolly pussy BETTER THAN VEN SHE HOLD KWESI VEN COULDNT HOLD JAY ICON ,FRASS, KWESI,DAVE JUNGLIST,MARIO,AND THE LIST GOES ON AS GOOD AS VEN LOOK NO MAN NEVER STAY WITH HER AT LEAST KWESI STAY WITH DOLLY ..BIG UP UR F**KING SELF DOLLY …YOU WIN!!!!