LA PEOPLE COME SORT OUT DIS

MI NAH FOLLOW UP DI POST OO..DEM SEH DIS IS JOHN JOHN AND DI GIRL BELOW IS DANGLES DAUGHTER. OOMAN DID SHOOT DEH? NOW TO DI PEOPLE DEM WHEY A TALK BOUT DI NEXT PICTURE DAT PUT UP UNO NEED FI GO SORT IT OUT WID LAPD BECAUSE THERE IS A REPORT ON THAT YOUNG MAN EVEN BEFORE IT DASH UP..THE YOUNG LADY SAID HE SHOT HER SUH BEFORE UNO STOP WID JMG..PLEASE VISIT LAPD. BTW THE FAMILIES SEH DEM WANT JUSTICE AND DEM NAH STOP TILL DEM GET IT THROUGH THE POLICE SUH :nerd

jj

dang

32 thoughts on “LA PEOPLE COME SORT OUT DIS

1. De gal de ugly no phuck!

YardieT me hear say you shout me, but the person no remember which post. Link me pon dah one yah and me we see you when me wake up back :hope

1. Bless up PP,yes is from yessiday Smaddie posted that gunman needs love oo.IN all my days on earth,I’ve never heard it quite put like that before,have YOU?this la shootings got ppl just ….no sah!

1. If you are not strong will eeee see? These ghetto people especially the females and their logic will turn you into poppy-show the way how they sound convincing. Badman and Gunman needs love? These females are so selfish to their kids, not only the bad blessings from that Gunman/Badmon curse their WOMBS, these kids Life end up being a cycle because they come pick up what the EVIL puppah dead left or go Jail for. You are right about this LA shooting, They all roll out to rass :ngakak from Them defending the Don that he was a Don because him help them to ALL the Badman them who take the innocent people lives. They all need to put in a barrel from the Common law wives to the concubines and let them kill off each other, Me tired of these Low life people.

1. A same suh when vybz kartel did charge for 5 murders,the one saudika diarreham come pon cvm at sunrise n sey we Must pray fi kartel.not a word of prayer she ask for lizard n the rest of missing murdered victims!

2. Yes that is John John and from the accounts of people he wasn’t the one who shoot the guy in the back it was his friend that was standing with him Junior who shot the guy and thereafter all types of shots start pop off, Junior killed the 1st guy over f***y… John John dem seh didn’t shoot no one but he was there and that was one of his parry that shoot and kill the man everyone call Lion… Now can someone put up picture of Junior and confirm if the police truly have him in custody?????

3. Jr must sorry now tek up crossed hype gal tamica twin Paul and Peter neice twin Paul wife friend the Wendy and dem go the gal house go tek her husband under her nose see the reaction ya Now a bet if a Wendy him couldn’t use her fe go get nothing And him proberly would a safe now that why sometime it better you stay with you wife cause see it ya now

1. Wendy toilet paper, go jump in a feces filled commode and don’t blame Tamica fe Junior murderous, teefing ways because him been a teef since him an Wendy deh. IN FACT Wendy used to ASSIST him so no badda come yasso wid de crap bout Junior woulda be better off if him did stick wid Wendy. Wendy weh push ar madda in front a gun fe collect bullet weh mek fe Junior need fe stop pretend fe social media an go seek help fe ar teefing ways. Wendy have Kemario a TEEEEEF an a catch charge. Him court case is next Wednesday, check FACTS BELOW an gweh.

CASE INFORMATION
      CourtNassau First District Court

Case # 2015NA023264

Defendant Christian, Kemario
      Add Case to eTrack
      Index
      Defendant
      Incident and Arrest
      Attorney Information
      Docket Sentence
      Next Appearance
      Defendant
      Name:Christian, Kemario
      Birth Year:1985
      NYSID:1734478J
      Back to Index
      Incident and Arrest
      Incident
      Date:October 23, 2015 07:30
      CJTN:67373547L
      Arrest
      Date & Time:October 23, 2015 08:50
      Arrest #:R0303418
      Officer
      Agency:NCP
      Command:01PCT
      Back to Index
      Attorney Information
      Defense Attorney
      No Defense Attorney Information on File
      Assistant District Attorney
      Name:Nassau County District Attorney,
      Assigned:October 24, 2015
      Back to Index
      Next Appearance
      Date:October 26, 2016
      Court:Nassau First District Court
      Part:OFFICE
      Back to Index
      Docket Sentence
      No Sentence Information on File
      Back to Index

4. Yes that’s John John and a him instigate it cause a him a run di gang and a him lion go talk to and junior kill him but a John John give the order

5. These men when they have a good woman at home they always want a nasty woman that they have to go take care of as well… I do not feel sorry for Jr you did it now it times to throw away the key and give him life, he took a man life and he needs to pay for that… Now for Radigon and the other two people who lost their life I would give him 4 counts of murder because if it wasn’t because of him tons of shots wouldn’t of gone off after he shoot the guy…. If they got him at the airport good, I’m surprised he didn’t get away by car instead… Who has Jr picture bring it come please and tanks!!!

6. What you saying Anonymous 11:46 am I know that Lyon went to step to John John and words were exchange and then the man walked away but John John must of put in the order real quick because Jr reacted fast and kill the man… Then John John needs to go to jail for life on 4 counts of murder and conspiracy as well…. John John well wanted to play Boss and bad man eh…

7. Suh Wendy nuh old Tekka to a nuff man she tek pon Junior wendy is nobody mek Junior Gweh about time him guh prison old robber dii people dem ova yah (LA) don’t like him old murderer I hope him get 20 life + 1000 years killed innocent people smh unu love praise old whore Wendy weh tek dung Brooklyn and queens all Haitian screw Wendy Juliette did bawl it out. Kmt

8. How him ago inform out a dis, Mr P son him gi statement pan mouthy back den ,him have a bro a do time fi a murder ,is a dread n him kill a selecta a mount Vernon 6 years ago a one eye dread

9. The fact still remain dem friend the gal and tek her man after them an her a par karma and crossed she and Jr did married nuh matter what u can win with a married man unless them separated u could a deal and careful what Unu do people karma has a way of returning in Unu life see it always @ tammica a so it go give thanks you never charge to as accessory and get away driver mi dear fe stman you fight to brûk up home fa

1. So Wendy neva did a tek Junior P an NUFF odda man wen she did IS MARRIED?????????? Please ya man. Wendy no respect not even ar own modda much less ar marriage. She no deh wid lil Kemario who she a train like a one dog and still married to Junior????? Wen Wendy get divorce???? She will never divorce Junior causen seh she no want supenoa (sp) fe testify gainst him. A nuff crime Junior commit, stop blame Tamica. Maybe d karma you speak of a it a reach Junior causen seh him go wed a crosses like Wendy who will teef milk out a coffee and water out a tea. If Wendy neva get charged with obstruction of justice wen she clean up the bloody crime scene why Tamica fe get catch fe accessory????? Go away ole crow.

10. I used to DONT like Wendy for shit because when she and Jr. did deh she used to hype badddd and me and her got into it before from her looking at me like she smell shit to me and her almost fighting In a club but I have forgiven her esp since she got her piece of humble pie when Jr left her … I realized a so she stay and it nuh good fi hate ppl for them natural ways u just got to stay out dem way and leave them alone …other than her little ways nothing don’t wrong wid di girl I think she is a good woman from the way she carry herself to how she keep her home and take care of sons … Wendy hi hello I know u reading over here cause u love mix up like all a we ova yah … Please me a beg you done wid di road!!!! Don’t go no party ,, bbq or baby shower weh have jamacians dem same one will set u up !!! Don’t think because u and jr lef long time now dem won’t kill you!!! All if a nuh him kill Radigan just the fact say him name a call is not a good look and hi Tamica you stay off the road too !!! Take my advice it nuh worth unu life … Me done talk …

1. Humble where an she still a teef like dog? Please ya you a must Wendy or one of her groupies weh she love clown out fe likes. Stop gwan like a social functions alone people get tek out. Smh

11. This picture a from him dance him keep couple months ago him did a full him boot with moet.

Me turn to me catty and say a hope him a save cause a so them always make the hype get to them head till them dead or go prison.

Man them nah learn smh

12. Anon 7:40 go suck out u Madda cunt and go away u not makin any sense kmft !!! How am I gonna be Wendy ??? U sound like a big hole bitch … Who cares if she a teef??? If Hilary Clinton and har husband can teef and get the chance and might ft the chance again to run America who r u to judge Wendy … To each his own … Stop watch di bloodclatt gal !!! I’m here with real concern for her and tamica because they r jr babymother and wife they life might be in real danger and u just here to chat nothing but shit … Tamica and Wendy look out fi unu self yah now !!! Forget about the proving thing because this shit is serious !!! All if JR go prison … Man will still try kill unu cause dem Murderers esp when dem a tek revenge Neva Eva satisfied !! So stay off the road permanently and watch unu head back Wendy me know dancehall ppl know weh u live plz move !!!! Don’t trust no one not even you man inna u bed much less friend tamica you should do the same !!! Move and don’t trust a soul every one weh a rejoice bout JR. being in this sad situation Mek sure unu a live right since unu love judge and rejoice ova ppl demise unu fi go suck unu Madda !!!!

1. Junior kill plenty people SO WHAT IF PEOPLE WANT REJOICE???? Him fe get lock all the way up an dash weh di key. Bout babymother an wife a di KIDS dem we feel fa. Wendy a teef an teef no humble, dem gluttonous an red eye. Go bite yu tongue an stop beat up yu chest.

13. Ny doll nobody cares about dry up Wendy and her fake social media life & her God talking everyday them guh back to thief the next day Wendy ain’t nobody she gwaan like she is the shit when bitch it just a regular bitcj I Colette said all pad Wendy thief when she guh pon Di road & yes we a rejoice because Wendy enabled junior back in the day in a bum wickedness that’s why him use to bust her ass & all cut her one time ask Gina Spectacular oonu love praise obeah working Wendy bout take care of kids alot of strong single women take care of themselves plus she need fi give the big son to the tote father and go on Maury because Jubba is not the big son father. If junior was a stand up guy he would be around to take care of his kids about time him guh prison for all the Muffet and robbery when him and Bready duh just fi wear brand and rent big car. Have a dozens seats please.

14. Gawn hype up Tamika a hope she can tek care a the kid by herself at least Wendy prove independent. And by the way tamika Wendy tek whay Unu self for a minute and yes she can be charged too puss and dog nuh have the same luck it too late to prove Wendy but tammica or whay she name is on going big big case whay us nah tolerate Unu member innocent people get hurt who is all party involve fe a shoot and kill people stop play games active case la mayor has to solve

15. Isn’t the girl in the picture is a big set up artist. Her name is melo, she love part with the robbas. Is she dead or in jail cause this bitch is pure evil. Her family from new York she set up nuff people in la.. dangles ugly dirty nasty face gyal.

Leave a Reply to Fake Name Cancel reply