LADIES RIDE OR RUN?

27 thoughts on “LADIES RIDE OR RUN?

1. RUN… these men going too far now.Just show my boo n him ask if is a FISH I said him a dancehall promoter my man sey please move that Fish out my face..DWRL

2. I can’t stand see this he/she… run inna grass, chuck under water, jump and boom flick inna sand and hide behind tree from this thing yah.

Original bubblelikesoup.

3. mikase run pass even Usain … him are not well … blood need purging arms and ankles too dark compared to him face.

4. Fake body chicks like Apple and dem only attract these kinds of fishy boys LOL He better go back to selling CDs in Pepper Jerk spot

5. Like how him using his illegal $$ and opening businesses!!!

I honestly dont think he has a sense of fashion or style…. Jay just bug/ thief some designer clothes and shoes and putt them together and take IG pics for ppl to see.

Gwan focus on some business and leave the fashion alone,.. its not working,…..

6. I like his jogger suit…. everybody a batty man. This is not enough to say the man is gay. Sometimes unno miss. Don’t wish backwards for ppl either. Easy yute many shall talk but not to your face.

7. (bruk ) 200 $ money pull up at igloo jamaica when lance connection ah money pull 1000$ fresh cash.. UP UP UP…. time fi jay retire now.