A really woman sandals dah pussy deh have on. Really and truly a wonda heff him tink him look good. C’mon man unuu do better. Him swear him cute a nuh. Smh. I don’t look good (ina my Melissa voice) Running away now. :tkp :tkp :tkp
u kno da sad thing? girls in Jamaica crave these she men, love dem, adore dem but here in da states they’re looked upon as batty men which maybe they are lol
Ladies don’t have to run from him, because him woulda do the running from the ladies. Plz from u c fi him feminine thighs u know say a bare man rub down dat.
run runnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn batty mon straight he remind me of ANOTHER BATTYMAN UNDERCOVER NAME JASON JAMES FROM PORTMORE WHE USETO DEH WITH OLD OOMAN CAROL THAT USETO LIVE NEAR THE JUNCTION
We don’t CARE what kind of sandals they r… It looks tooFEMININE!!! That’s the problem wid Neva SI CUM SI… They jump in anything just becaz its brand…SMFH!!
Even his STANTZ look fruity! Nothing against being gay but sum ah dem ah play fi di two teams and I have a BIG problem wid dat
Skate
:ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2
RUN!!!! He is wearing shoes from Zaras and let not even mention the outfit and bleaching of his skin.
A really woman sandals dah pussy deh have on. Really and truly a wonda heff him tink him look good. C’mon man unuu do better. Him swear him cute a nuh. Smh. I don’t look good (ina my Melissa voice) Running away now. :tkp :tkp :tkp
But look pon mi slippers whey mi a look fa is how him find them
I nah run or hide….me simply will not go in that direction because him plain as day.
Chuet, go get yu slippers if yu muss…lol
Run….not jus any kinda run. Run Usain Bolt style!!!! Den again ah nuh ladies dat want….
Him get “touched” by something and it wasn’t an angel. smh.
u kno da sad thing? girls in Jamaica crave these she men, love dem, adore dem but here in da states they’re looked upon as batty men which maybe they are lol
Ladies don’t have to run from him, because him woulda do the running from the ladies. Plz from u c fi him feminine thighs u know say a bare man rub down dat.
bleached skin woman slippers tights hair extensions. FISH
They are Giuseppe Zannoti male sandals… But, that does not change the fact that he looks too much like a girl! Lol
They are actually men sandals.They’re from guiseppe sanitation (gold bar sandal) but I still would run tho… :angel :2thumbup
RUN, FLY,…… LIKE 10 BATTEYMAN AH CHASE YOU.
all lesbian wuda refuse “it” inna de day yah..kmft
why dem somewhat here nuh gweh man den him really think dis luk gud
(Simplicity soon sign in)
This one pinging all over the gaydar!
I would just cut mi 4 yeye dem and walk right pass him :travel ..FISH!!
run runnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn batty mon straight he remind me of ANOTHER BATTYMAN UNDERCOVER NAME JASON JAMES FROM PORTMORE WHE USETO DEH WITH OLD OOMAN CAROL THAT USETO LIVE NEAR THE JUNCTION
it dnt look good nikki
Him entire ensemble is feminine, dung to him statement necklace, ponytail, and two earrings. I not even a run, mi a fly.
We don’t CARE what kind of sandals they r… It looks tooFEMININE!!! That’s the problem wid Neva SI CUM SI… They jump in anything just becaz its brand…SMFH!!
Even his STANTZ look fruity! Nothing against being gay but sum ah dem ah play fi di two teams and I have a BIG problem wid dat
fly to bloodclaat, mi wouldan drink a redbull and get wings!
Fly
Na this battyman can not fool me I don’t think him a fool him self him need fi come all the way out the closet
Fly like theres no tomorrow