LADIES; RIDE OR RUN?

0 thoughts on “LADIES; RIDE OR RUN?

1. Good mawnin Metty, fam :peluk :peluk Afta mi stop a gas station fe gas up, mi a go ride weh faas and very far from dem 2 batty fish deh :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp

2. ina him pretty pretty chiffon watch di hott gal stan up an di nex wan stan up velly velly close :ngacir2

mawnin met yeppie og jmg metters

3. good morning Met ,,i do not agree with this post but then you do as you wish,,it should never go up with the other person,, because this one was not confirm so why then it could go up,,TOTAL BIAS,,,i’m out

1. u too good bias how? …which other person di one a back ina di red?? email mi please cause mi nuh understand..good morning

4. This is why the problem continues because ppl look at the femme dudes but not realizing who is f**king them not femms,,,,unno look at looks and judge ppl but i will QUOTE FROM ANOTHER TOPIC I BELIEVE Came from DOUGIE aka goodie,,,UNNO PPL HANG AND DRINK with THEM AND DON’T EVEN KNOW it,,,

5. The only gay person in the pic is the one in the leopard print jacket and he nuh ramp fi tell people and feels no way, very nice person actually..

6. But Y no baddie no need fi light no candle fi see say dude in red n black is a damn shit stabber do wat happen???????

7. Cudda never the two gay man in the pic yuh talk when you ask Ladies if we will ride or run…. right?

8. @tAWK,,ask met she choose to put up what she wanted,,,and you right know one need glasses to see but i guess met is comfortable with putting up one that is obvious.

9. Afternoon Metsy,

Yuh know sey mi did once turn down a very very nice guy just because him did have a brother that is a fish and him have uncles that is a fish to. Mi run fi the hills, cause is a gene wha run in a dem family..next ting mi go breed and produce swim arounds. Ladies unno fi run, but some a dem just love sey no a tru him grow wid nuff sister mek him so femme…Mi nuh want hear dat a claat…no sah!

10. you have been entertaining Y for too long. This user clearly only wants you to post people who she/he/it has personal problems with. Rule 5. Do not deliberately LIE on someone here or send in any information based on your own personal vendetta.

11. I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH ALL DL MEN,, and i sure didn’t know the light skin guy,,everyone knew him,,MY PERSONALLY PROBLEMS IS WITH DL MEN AND I DON;T CARE WHO THEY ARE OR WHAT THEY ARE,,,BUT AT 2.05 I’M SURE AFTER YOU SAW THIS PICK YOU RUN TO SAY SOMETHING,,,,WHYYYYY YOU MUST KNOW THEM and who dem sleeping with..

what’s in the dark will surely come to light for all DL MEN,,,you guys could keep on trailing the obvious ones and we will prolong with the regular way anything GOES

signing out!

1. Somehow mi get a different vibe from this Y personality it just don’t feel like the person we started out with I might b wrong but something off.. Why Y?????????

1. dats y mi argue pon jmg wid “regulahs” if mi nuh like yuh vibe mi avoid yuh cassen sehhhhh pon dis wi caw be wateva we want

1. yuh ere wat mi seh doah…. :travel

mi a wonda if mi tek a break dem a guh tief mi “identity” :hammer

12. @tawk,,maybe i should of left it at just making comments and not look for information ,,SO I’M THE SAME ONE FROM DAY ONE WILL REMAIN,,,ANYONE WANTS TO KNOW IF I’M A MAN ,,MY MAN COULD TELL UNNO ANYDAY HOW MANLY I AM unlike some of you tht come of like little girls on the DL,, i jsut think it’s fair to show one person because they abvious looks gay,, does that mean they don’t family and freinds?? don’t put anything up then that’s what i say

met knows if i’m the same one from start so she could confirm

13. just like that other story Met put up and did not show the other person face,,i felt the same way so i guess me know them too ,,when ppl don’t agree with the norm them they have personal vendetta,,personal vendetta towards whooooo? THE WHOLE DANCEHALL DL COMMUNITY and i will ramain ,,

14. JMG bloggers watch out the thief dem will snatch ya names as soon as you take a break. btw Met where is Bliss I miss her wonder if mi can tek her name? :angel

15. Met me hot head so me have too,,who the hell care if me is man or woman,,JMG IS SEE THROUGH,,,the same one that would question that must have they own vendetta to clear up,,,so damn stupid,,,so i’m a woman and what,,i;m a man and whatttt???

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply