LADY GANGSTA NOT A TEEF SHE DUS A SHOP LIFTER

32 thoughts on “LADY GANGSTA NOT A TEEF SHE DUS A SHOP LIFTER

1. Everyday for the teef, one day for the owner. Ladi gangsta has too much money for this behaviour. Leave it too the junkie them.

#christ

2. Gangsta, hear wah! I’m not here to condemn you, all meh affie seh is yes you taking the goods is wrong, and the release of the video is also wrong.

Go to the store and threaten to sue. ALL THINGS WORK TOGETHER FOR GOOD. Yuh Dunn shame already so get compensated if you can.

Moses did lie and say Batshiba wasn’t his wife, and King couldn’t take back anything from him. WE ALL SIN. Try to live within your means and be wise with what money you have or get.

Let God be the one to have the final word, cause NON OF US IS IN A POSITION TO CAST A STONE.

ITS OK, I ALREADY KNOW THAT THOSE WHO ARE INCAPABLE OF THINKING CRITICALLY ARE GOING TO READ MY COMMENT AND SAY I LOVE AND CONDNE STEALING, but it’s only because they’re prefect. #FOOLS!

1. THE DEMONS WANTED HIS BODY TO GO AND TRICK THE PEOPLE. Lmao, not as a reward or ownership because of his sins.

THE IMPORTANT THING TO NOTE IS THAT THESE DEMONS WERE NOT ALLOWED TO TAKE HIS BODY!!

DEMONS WAR FOR OUR GLORY AND LIFE EVERYDAY AND WITHOUT GODS PERMISSION OR PROTECTION NON OF US WOULD BE HERE, note the life of Job.

Again it shows that God and God alone can heal, deliver and protect us, REGARDLESS OF OUR SINS.

Gangsta, he also called David a man after his own heart after David killed Uriah, and although the first son they had died, THEY’RE STILL BLESSED WITH ANOTHER CHILD.

Doesn’t matter what anyone wants to say, repent, change your ways and let God take control.

Ok God, I really get it now.
        I hope my comment gets posted.

1. A wey di f**k yaah chat seh eeh????? A wah dat yuh write seh??? Yuh nuh see seh is har phone she use an video it off di computer screen? Yes you… give har red bull deh mek she go back a di store go try sue nuh dwpcl!!! Mi seh yuh fool a dan har tuh rahtid.. yuh a teef tuh :ngakak and den yuh bring een God???? Oh nooooo you didn’t. Mi seh mi nuh know how hunnu love bring een God inna bangarangs suh… Mi seh dis ago be har last ting she teef memba mi tell yuh dat…. God ago fi sure shake up har folly ground nuh worry man… see how she a send threat when a she go chubble ppl tings inna dem store. After 29 times lol yuh ask an yuh shall definitely receive hear. :ngakak

1. YOU ARE AND FOREVER WILL BE STUPID, I don’t read your comments. EVER!!

You see how long that is and you still decided to read it, I DONT READ ONE WORD YOU WRITE.

YOU ARE ONE OF THE MAIN ONES, THAT HAVE PROVEN TO BE INCAPABLE OF THINKING CRITICALLY.

Gain understanding of things before you comment. You are always on here embarrassing yourself. YOU SHOULD STOP!! #IDIOT!!

1. Most definitely, but people who are only capable of commenting how they think and feel WOULD NEVER BE ABLE TO UNDERSTAND THAT.

Wrong is wrong Gangsta, GET JUSTICE IF YOU CAN. The store is responsible for the employee exposing the video.

2. Straight. The girl was really silly plus she bait up her self by pointing out “oh yeah this is when i shook her hand” so you got gassed because you got to shake “QUEEN LADI GANGSTA’s” hand but couldn’t confront her for the shop lifting but recorded her and sent it out. Confused fan. No? You should have just asked her… “TEEF 2 for me too nah” she would have lol but really straight sue

1. Exactly!!! the common consensus is, since she stole and she’s wrong, the video being released is fair punishment. SMH!!! That kind of thinking is actually worst than the candles she took.

I’m beginning to understand, why people deal with Jamacians like we have no sense.

We really need to STOP RESOLVING ISSUES WITH WHAT WE THINK, AND HOW WE FEEL. WE FAIL TO UNDERSTAND THAT NO ONE CARES ABOUT OUR EMOTIONS.

THERE ARE PRACTICES, PROTOCOLS, AND PROCEDURES IN PLACE TO DEAL WITH ISSUES. Emotions are usually at play when one cusses and walks away, feeling that justice has been served, it’s sad cause there are times we give up a lot to our emotions.

In this case a white woman would have gotten her Justice.

MY PEOPLE PERISH FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE. Sooooooo SAD!!!

3. She is A big bl**dclat ediot. I feel sorry for a young boy and girl, dem mus feel shame that dem mumma a gwarn like shoplifting is ok. She is a f**king teef, she pudung the candle dem fe a tek up.

And some real clown a comment pon har page a big up the ediot teefings. Candle candle not even food but candle rarse that need a hobby a daytime fee keep occupied.

Me nuh warn hear har a talk bout children are the future. Future wha teefing queen.

Old woman wha did a ball over people man guh suddung and tapi noise

4. Why she don’t ask her sister Sandra to teach her to do hair in her shop or be the receptionist. All childminding she could do with the amount kids round her. It’s sad to see people of a certain age living like that

5. So this bore tongue “OG” believes that her “privacy” was breached and as such the employee must be terminated :nerd She is well on her way to #30.

6. Hunnu wicked doe :nerd imagine mi ova here all di time an a seh mi nuh like teef an suh… an nobody couldn’t tell mi seh shoplifting ano teefing eeh???? Hunnu wicked das all me know.

7. The fact that I don’t do drugs,gives me a lil leeway to judge n warn the kids.Kids this is ur future on drugs if u don’t stop using that poison NOW n stay away from it.

The funniness of the situation overruled the seriousness for a minute there cuz I lol so till!!

8. Finga dem sticky bad fi a big ooman.. bout yuh nuh shame! :rolleyes: 29 times yuh go jail an a mek video bout girl ago go down…. an den yuh even showed di evidence on video threatening her to call the police????? Yuh fi a thank har for not calling the cops.. yuh too f**king stupid fi a big ooman wey look like yuh have all grand kids! An if yuh nuh hurt bout it, even one outta di five kids ago hurt. A hope ano young picney dem fi oda school picney go tease dem cause a yuh…. Big ooman tek charge a yuh life miss. Yuh a talk bout yuh affi teef fi feed…. afta dem cyah nyam candle.. you stole that for ur own pleasure, sad eeeh!!!! mi shame an ano me….. Candle????? Hunnu tap disgrace mi country man.. tap it please! cause we likkle pan di map but we big inna nuff tings. Betta glad a UK yuh deh at least mi tink suh cause if yuh did Eva deh Ina merica wid ur roll out sheet Trump send yuh back long time. Bout government naaa give yuh nuh job…. Illiterate as f**k! yuh give di government job fi pudding???? An a more Dan likely a you frig up yuhself an mek yuh cyaaah get nuh job…… Mek mi tell yuh dis it a betta a murda yuh did commit cause at least dem hudda give yuh a bly cause chances are slim dat yuh might kill again…. but when yuh teef nobody naaaàa give yuh nuh job cause chances are yuh teef Suh yuh wee teef again…. Wait sorry :nerd I meant shoplifting again. Mi feel sorry for her but not in di teefing way mi feel sorry cause she nuh sensible poor ting an dis DNA was passed down to 5 kids….. Sad!

9. Lmao, this is the most funniest video I’ve seen in a while. Jamaican’s really know to shame themselves. Why would you show the thieving goods on camera & then she’s saying the lady exposed her because of who she IS?! LMAO this has to STOP!

10. Who are we to judge, her mistake was she should not of admitted too it and show the evidence on social media. you are innocent until proven guilty she already admitted her guilt.

11. ABSOLUTELY NO LAWSUIT HERE. POINT BLANK PERIOD!!! Countless times I have seen store owners post up stills from cameras exposing shoplifters. This happened in a PUBLIC SPACE!!!

12. Furthermore, when the police releases camera footage of a robbery at gunpoint or a murder, I suppose the assailant can turn around and sue the police for breach of privacy huh? Some of you are beyond silly and loud pon top of it.

13. somebody say why didnt the girl stop her???” really…. u no see the video was a video of the actual security video. look like the security was watching the replay and saw the employee talking to her thats probably why she showed her the video.
    yes lady gangsta go the the police or the store and tell them that the girl violated your privacy while you was committing a crime. you fava idiot

14. Im sorry, this woman is a career criminal, a stupid one too. Its hard to feel compassion towards her because she have no remorse nor willingness to change. Im truly embarrassed for her, she born with no shame nor ambitions. How can God forgive someone who don’t seek true forgiveness
    The most that will happen to the worker she may loose a replaceable job but Gangsta Granny, you could spend your last days behind bars. You look about 75 and as a repeat offender the Judge may decide 30 is not your lucky number.

15. Complete and utter TRASH!!! And the people CO-signing the bullshit?? SMDH. Great example fi yuh 5 pickney dem and grandson. Can she get any lower. This woman belongs in the deepest destitute part of hell. Wrong and strong smh

16. Do you really think this girl care if she gets the sack? No she don’t. She’s young & British. They get sacked all the time, she’ll get another job. As for “lady gangster” (she’s a has been, joke) who will for ever be a thieving good for nothing idiot. Kmt. Probably never even paid into the system but wants to bawl out what the government never give her. Smh get a job or better still a one-way ticket to, where ever you came from!