LADY SAW & FLO RYDA VIDEO SHOOT

0 thoughts on “LADY SAW & FLO RYDA VIDEO SHOOT

1. So now dat Lady Saw and Johnjohn dey back together again, it look like she haffe mek some more money fe mine Johnjohn and him pickney dem, before she become a Christian. She dun know say dat him nah go provide, but she forgot say dat God will provide.

2. Sunday best to met & staff 🙂 Lady saw hope u read this . When u reach over 40 certain look don’t attire well especially if u have a hard face come on u look a old dike . U always hard from we a ago school up a st Mary” ms hall I have seen u look nice & SUTTLE Before please me a beg U change that hair do pulse u never were a voluminous sexy appeal woman never never thought u had sex appeal worst now 🙁 U always look dry 🙁

1. Scroll down and just focus pon de shoes….lolollllllllllllllll….Foot fava yam stick.

Thank goodnes fi har dedicated fans dem…

3. LOVE the hair!! :2thumbup ….everything else from the neck down :hoax2 :hoax2 … Hey Servah, almshouse, Metty, fam fam :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk

4. I’m still stuck on di breast dem, I remember a sumfest show she did wearing a gold dress that cut down the chest area she was teasing the video man as usual to. Two “slipass” a race to har waist, tings and time change ee man. Bug up uself yah Saw!!!

5. doah pay dem a mine mummah saw a jellus dem jellusssssssss at least yuh pencil foot dem tan betta dan fi macka wonn dem..age is a numbah :maho

6. I thought she turn Christian and was planning to use her gifts to serve God in the church? Any way, Godspeed Lady Saw and blessings Met and Metters.

Leave a Reply to REAL TALK Cancel reply