Well if according to you Sender ,she look suh n she making yuh pickings so slim that u have to beg the wall Fi ask her Fi mek u can get a bly Fi di men dem pree u…then we can only imagine how you look!!
Can you imagine what she looks like without clothe? Some men stomach strong to even get an erection with those long breast, big gut and those wrinkled/lumpy legs. Yuck!
Everybody in the party scene in Florida need fi give it up.7 days aweek yall party and look tired. The old lady in the pic yes she need fi give it up but she dont trouble nobody!! Just support are fish fry and done sender.
Sender! The woman face nice!
Well if according to you Sender ,she look suh n she making yuh pickings so slim that u have to beg the wall Fi ask her Fi mek u can get a bly Fi di men dem pree u…then we can only imagine how you look!!
Gwaan through lady in Blue.. YOU can GET IT!!!
Wait a hope Kevin and she is not together cause if so me lose offa Kevin
Can you imagine what she looks like without clothe? Some men stomach strong to even get an erection with those long breast, big gut and those wrinkled/lumpy legs. Yuck!
Sender you sound hurt did she take your man?yes she old but she have ah man that she live with so stop tell lie pon the gal pussy…
Everybody in the party scene in Florida need fi give it up.7 days aweek yall party and look tired. The old lady in the pic yes she need fi give it up but she dont trouble nobody!! Just support are fish fry and done sender.
VINI FIRST!
Yardie si a nice set a pillows yah :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Yes MI ukkibit. .mi tiyad fi fluff the other set of pillows, so these will do just fine :maho :malu :angel
but di one dem pan mr icon’s “lovely wife” weh yuh wah fluff tuff like rockstone…
Laurie ya Dereeeeeeeee ! DWL
Kevin is like her brother smh there not f**king and both of them support each other in party’s
I YOU TEK PIECE OF THAT FATTY ALL NIGHT LONG .. NUF YOUNG MAN LIKE ME, LIKE BBW leave the lady alone
Nothing bbw about That ! Y’all will lay down with anything and make excuses ….ah talk bout Bbw ….You nasty AF