LUCKY BRITISH BANGLED

51 thoughts on “LUCKY BRITISH BANGLED

1. i heard its true but they said he never stay locked up for long even though it look very serious this time people even say that hes working with the feds and with some bad blood claat obeah his baby mother is arrested too find her with things word on the streets that a charlotte snitch him out because he dissed her really bad hes such a naughty guy

1. It is amazing how you people like to repeat rumours as facts. Just a FYI, it is more than likely that the police had him on their radar for years. Plus, it is likely one of his workers facing Jail time snitch on him to save their own ass than some ex-girlfriend. It is never the obvious choice that does the snitching, ok?

2. dem seh a him and some girl got busted and they find stuff at his house the girl pregnant too but was denied bail its all over london

3. Mr luck ago walk road in a min, dah prison deh nuh mek yet weh fi house dem man. A him seh lucky Mr luck must do road unuh watch dah space yah.Real real road star dem man have Jesus a walk wid ina him pocket

1. Yuh stupid as f**k, bout Jesus a walk wid him ina him pocket. It is just a matter of time before his cronies kill him or he get sent to prison for life. Keep hyping off drugs money, we will see where he ends up.

1. I honestly wondered how he hasn’t gotten caught all these, years…The thing about it they don’t stay low key…They are all hype. I just don’t get it.

4. Lucky walk and f**k waste til him f**k him way to prison,lucky England know candy is the worst gal here and fi har pussy come with prison sentence as a package anf him go f**k that tramp wat a way to go well lucky u better make sure your obeah bad like candy pussy because lucky never have no friend a road! much less prison

5. Lucky inside cos of candy since he been with her look now him nuh there pon rd candy go wash over yuh pussy every man yuh f**k yuh a old foot women to need to seat down f**k yuh candy from south London dutty women hoe

6. Candy everyone knows your dancehall bed but you have nothing to show,your old body need to put up now lucky start f**k you and look what happen him inside calling all London man don’t f**k candy her pussy will send yuh ah jail

7. Nasty Charlette send police a di man yaad cause him a f**k har fren weh she bring inna threesome wid lucky. Di fren pussy better so lucky still a f**k har. Charlette send police over di girl yard cah lucky always dehdeh. She try get him lock up di other day but him beat di case but she neva satisfy so now she try this

8. Charlette inna hiding she cyah show har face a road…Ashe call police pon lucky thats why him dance cancel.. She a work wid scotland yaad behind the scene.. Gal a informer she fi dead. Lucky f**k and duck you and u mad.. bitch move the f**k on. the amount a cocky print pon u face before n after lucky why u mad if him lef u n a f**k u fren.. Charlette no stop f**k fi fame. Now she shame.

1. A bet you cannot produce one ounce of proof that she had anything to do with his arrest? Stop put people lives at risk with your unfounded accusation, when in reality this girl doesn’t have anything to do with it. You think the police don’t know who the players are?

9. This is a facts dirty low life Candy who’s f**king Lucky need to stop calling Charlotte name about the girl is informer,Charlotte put Lucky out of her house from last year August, however you don’t know f**k all, all Lucky do is chat the girl and f**k up her business place and leave her in the mess, he didn’t know that’ his karma was comming? Lucky is a wicked man all he do is go around and used people girl child ,am so happy Charlotte learn her lesson and move on and pregnant he’s shame now as he used to say the girl can’t breed.Lucky informed on himself from Charlotte and him got arrested he put all the blame on her,when they dismissed his case but the police them have him under surveillance for years so leave the girl alone and get a life,Lucky is the one that getting mad over Charlotte that’s why he’s walking around and f**king you plus all the other waste gal them, him and Nyeasha get what they deserve using her as his drug mule.

10. Lucky got nuff gal he got one English slim dark skin gal,he got dancehall girls he got his do rd girls & his baby mother but let’s see who going to be there for him now

1. Candy dutty sadamite candy stop call up Charlotte name. Candy me hear seh you turn down Chantel pumpum in 3some cause you seh it stink a true?

11. Can’t believe lucky and charlotte not together I thought they were the power couple , wow lucky needs to settle down he is not getting younger he need a responsible woman and stop running around

12. F**k candy f**k Charlotte both are f**ker gal both f**k down the dancehall Charlotte did IVF for the Brown boy who got his 3 sons n him live with him baby mother in east London so pls Charlotte don’t act yuh Ah live life you dogshit gal

13. So im ave all dese gyal annnddd any of them have a degree or a good education or a good job any own their own yard here or abroad him ever ave a good gyal yet if him did he wouldn’t be weh him deh now dancehall man run up and down a Hype ana pour champagne pon dem head at a big ole age rich man nah go do dat him shoulda relax by now and a sekkle but like most a de dancehall man dem who no have no sense like fancy clothes drugs and wholeheap a gyal mek it

14. Lucky would afi go jail… cause him f**k candy and Kerry stinkas.. the 2 saltest pussy inna dancehall.. every man f**k dem do jail time… as kerry f**k turner . Turner go jail. Candy and kerry have jail time pussy. Charlotte never inform. Lucky luck run out . A him sen Papi versatile a jail and nuff more so karma reach him. Candy no Lucky to hype u up a u party. Candy can stop f**k now cause she still have nothing to show. Who ever see candy snap in her house? Or take a picture in her house? next topic met. Candy pussy mileage done

15. Lisa british daughter Larna a breed fi lucky as well. This is a long story. But candy and kerry pussy a life sentence it carry.

16. A CoCo send this in fi Done the gal dem and so her and friends can too because lucky never want her either and her daughter is for a English man not lucky gal vex how she get duck everyone a bash Candy and Chorllette a CoCo oooo!!!!!

17. If Lisa and her daughter can come to terms that him lucky used to slap mummy in her tings when she larna was just a young child, anyone can accept anything inna life #sad

18. freedom is a mus.. Sandy buckass n Charlette plan n do this fi dun lucky but luckman cyah dun.. Lucky heart clean n him bless. Sandy a look fi teaf lucky apartment n house dem a jamaica cause she no own shit. old tierd bitches unnu dun out a lucky dida a gi unnu little hype, go si dung.no man no want unnu.. unnu no stop run dung lucky. how much years unnu deh a foreign n no have nothing to show.. dead beat trash unnu..buckass n har ugly mumma, mumma black n ugly like..

19. You all chat shit how can one man get caught on various occasions with drugs and still on road??? Come on do the maths Lucky is a big time informer hence why he’s never been prison or his stay been revoked.: if this I was anyone else they would of gone prison then got deported. That’s why him call himself Mr Luck cor he knows the police have his back for little information on people

20. @true talk spot on where are all his friends mmmm his close friends if you notice people don’t stay around him for very long as he’s a user where are his friends

21. @anon @trueTalk pls I beg uno if you don’t know what your talking about don’t say nothing, how is he a user?? Lucky don’t go around begging his so call friends for money or drink, they are a user I can tell you this from my heart one day I when to the football thing don boss n his friend keep pon a tue n wed and between don boss some of his friends was talking about lucky n belly pain I was so shock to see how don boss n the rest of dem chat lucky n belly pain but they r the same one who love stand up next to him in dance, don boss can’t say it’s a lie cos when him was chatting I was standing up right there listening but I push play on my phone so from don boss fake like wow him always chat lucky n football

22. Lisa daughter pls you love the hype but I wish you love to eat more you look sick you don’t look good at kypoo party you saying lucky name in the video light my man lucky no gal every one man haha all your friend candy with him open your eye CHILD lucky have women n some knows about you n just laugh cos your a nobody you feel your the only gal who going to vist him no baby gal him have all different type of women working gal so Lisa daughter I beg you go n eat n ps so what if your waking around telling ppl your having his baby remember your mum use to f**k him haha your shit

23. Everyone knows it’s Charlotte who done this to lucky you put lucky inside so pls don’t act like your a good person you f**k down the dancehall from long head mickey jacked jagga the footballer I don’t know why lucky hype you for old dog shit your vex him with candy candy looks better then Charlotte so Charlotte vex

24. A round of aplause for all u cocky police…seriously do u lot have nothing better to do…what does lucky goin to jail, have to do with, who he was f**king and who’s pussy is doing whatever to.. Point is when he was whining and stroking and sweet talking to these women, him never a think bout the rest of unuh..Get the f#&k outta her with all the stupidity..he dont have stay and is a drug dealer thats not humble, what the f**k you all think was gonna happen…lets hope he hid enough for the rainy day cos it seems like the rain just start falling…
    Another thing Met, tell them to pay attention keep ur business to your self always…watch out for those who have no stay, have no serious commitments / childrens and they go to prison on multiple occasion and come bk inna dancehall…if u didnt know police and immigration do pay big money for information, so watch ur friend that u keep only dem knows ur secrets… FACT PAY ATTENTION

25. @ FACTS Lucky is a big time informer who are you trying to fool come on I thought u had more sense than this. Tell me what man gets caught with drugs on more that one time but yet still outta road because he’s an informer why the f**k you trying to frame Charlotte? Lucky is a big informer n that’s it if he does come ah road and don’t get dipped or his stay revoked then we all know why.

26. @ FaCTS if Charlotte wanna dash out her pussy to everyone in the dancehall ah fi her business that it’s her pussy after all. If lucky never have all these woman doing ting for him he wouldn’t have shit and we all knows this they thief his clothes and all sorts so yh he is a user. Does he even have a job and pay tax even if he did his salary could not support his lifestyle. I have a very good job an E O for the home office taking home just over 2 gran a month and I couldn’t afford to hype like that on my good wage so how the f**k does he maintain his lifestyle. As I said do the maths

27. The shit that lucky put chorlette through she would of set him up time ago , lucky been on servaillance for yrs, also the amount of women lucky have whom to tell but I don’t think it’s chorlette gal move on time ago and happy…. lucky broke many lil pissy tail gals heart suh unu maths it up !!!

28. Candy prison ole salt up lucky candy why you send lucky gone a prison wid u prison ole dawg face woman

29. Charlotte has not moved on with her life on her IG she has up lucky pic if you have moved on why would you have up the man pic?? Look Charlotte the one cos she was waiting she did not want it to look bait Charlotte knows lucky the only guy who hype her she done f**k out the dancehall man all the old man said she love money well Charlotte what goes around comes bk you f**k nuff of your friends man off so don’t act like ah Lucky you did ah f**k you love the hype life

30. Candy stop walk and chat Charlotte about it’s her who set up lucky you wish you was Charlotte your old candy with your f**k out body