LANCE STILL A FOLLOW ALEXIS SKY

Bobbette aka uncle Bob, lance neva want you From morning dwl! Bobbette lancee want a woman weh dem face and body SOFT like porridge! Him ah follow alexisskyy and she a follow him too. Daffy was the only battyman weh want u sir dwl

15 thoughts on “LANCE STILL A FOLLOW ALEXIS SKY

1. Sender yuh big, stink and bring now man…

Seems u obsessed wid di gal… every week something new.
    Tek Lance and gwan wid him now man… frankly hes just clout chasing ass nigga like all these other Bronx men.

2. Lance can never an will never fuck Alexissky so unuh need to stop this bullshit my friend doesn’t fuck broke niggas

3. Lance is with another stripper bottle girl by the name bodgalgigi on Instagram. She’s the girl who her and her sister has a case against Cardi b. Alexis Sky is not fucking Lance. #FACTS So please make it make sense. Thanks!

4. Den unno frighten thou. Alexissky is somebody. Bad to bad uncle bob name only call pon daffy & Lance. Alexis is a whore who needs to be a mother.

5. Did Bobette pay Flawless her million dollars yet? Cause baby I do remember her showing Lance beside her that night. Ladies stop swear for these men.

6. Bad to bad if bobbette make Alexis sky hurt her head she is a real idiot gyal cause Alexis sky is a big pretty dutty whore who Can’t keep a man to save her life

7. Your reputation carry you along way not the way you shape
    So Alexis need to calm down and be a mom cause I’m sure to robbas can find a man to move her in a nice home faster than Alexis sky robbas don’t have a lot of body

8. Another conformation of the man made women and her thieving, scamming, man minding episode. she man don’t you see with all the brands and vanity that you have possessed in your scamming and stealing career, you are still lonely ugly and don’t have a man. i would advise you to go back to daffy. You can also go back to your 3 some ways with apple and the crew. Such a young girl with a miserable useless underneath.

9. Flawless worse than robbas look how Lance class her with robbas and she still tak him back just because lance rob the man dem and get a change it red har eye so she run behind him like puppy dog, robbas a goodas fi flawless

10. Flawless might have her degree but robbas is a real hustler plus she don’t get around fucking down the place. The only ting she need to stop buying all these designer and get papers but flawless a retire hoe. Robbas a better quality juss my opinion