LASCO’S TWITTER ACCOUNT HACKED

14 thoughts on “LASCO’S TWITTER ACCOUNT HACKED

1. Unuh move Unuh dutty nastiness an gweh him meck it to the olympics and him get a gold two things nuff a Unuh cannot accomplish inna Unuh miserable lifetime low di youth an gweh.

2. I wonder how that employee think this would’ve turned out for him/her. But I hope nothing about the post is true.

3. The sad thing with the idiot who do this feel seh them accomplish suptn, is that is only Jamaican people who will make a big deal out of it! The rest of the world could care less!

Him is the World Champion, Olympic Champion. An probably ago go Diamond League guh mek some dutty money!

4. nothing more than the social media manager made the mistake of thinking that they were tweeting from their personal account. Use two different apps if u have a business account on your phone so it will be harder to make that mistake.

5. WHY? WHY DID SOMEONE HAD TO GO THERE, LIKE ITS OUR FIELD DAY IN SPORTS, FISH OR NO FISH HE IS JAMAICAN HE COULD COMPETE FOR HIS COLLEGE HE DID IT FOR HIS COUNTRY. DID ANY OF YOU HEAR A RUSSIAN PASS SOME REMARK THAT ONLY JAMAICANS GOT CHEERS AT THE STADIUM,

6. Lol this person dont even realize seh him a eediat. U hate gays yet u just lost ur job over one, stupid fck thats why gays are still winning these wars cuz yall dont know when to shut the fck up and walk away. I hope it was worth it. I could care less who any of these athletes fck when it comes to the games, this aint the hunger games calm tf down.

Leave a Reply to Cindy Royal Cancel reply