There’s no pic there. Lauren she just disappear suh from the mike saga and mike mek dem escort her out of the gym other day. She all delete her IG she highly stressed out.
Whoiiii a must Mike send this een. Mike go relax you Likkle body and enjoy ur golden years. Handsome young man tho cause you all know mug shots ain’t flattering.
We see u Mike and cronies !!
All the bwoy mugshot look good . Mike twist mout on a good day AND with a smile fava porgy fish when yu tek dem outta
Move and leave the girl alone . Cut ur losses
DWL
Denzel??..loll..a fe him pic me see..loll
There’s no pic there. Lauren she just disappear suh from the mike saga and mike mek dem escort her out of the gym other day. She all delete her IG she highly stressed out.
huh????? No picture and what about the young yute that was featured on here a few weeks ago?
no picture
So weh the picture.. Kmt
So where’s the man ? The picture. The rest of the story sender
Him who? Sender
Definitely an upgrade compared to Mike.
Whoiiii a must Mike send this een. Mike go relax you Likkle body and enjoy ur golden years. Handsome young man tho cause you all know mug shots ain’t flattering.
He is definitely an upgrade if it is true, but she sure does have a type.
I don’t think Lauren is stressed, I think she is living her best life.
We see u Mike and cronies !!
All the bwoy mugshot look good . Mike twist mout on a good day AND with a smile fava porgy fish when yu tek dem outta
Move and leave the girl alone . Cut ur losses
DWL