LAVISH YUH NUH SHAPE SUH

4 thoughts on “LAVISH YUH NUH SHAPE SUH

1. Wha duh dem ppl yah. Do they file taxes on these party profits? Cause it seem like a some a dem soul income dat. Smh Ms Met, this girl just kept a party and keeping another one in June. So I guess by then the money from the previous party will be done and it’s time to reup again. Met I’m no hater, I’m a woman with a career and It pain mi fi see me wrk so hard and pay my taxes and struggling and theses @#$%# go dance 7 nights a week,keep party every few months and seem to not have a care in the world.

2. What am I hating on? I’m glad u made a point of some ppl not having papers.so it’s my tax dollars holding them down when it comes to government benefits? And FYI even tho u not a green card holder, you can still pay taxes…FACTS!!!And FYI anno everyone in dancehall that keeps dance don’t have papers..And I was NOT speaking of immigration status all I said was the amount of dance these ppl keep back to back like a dem main source of income..

3. She is not an ugly girl but she doesn’t dress to fit her body type. I really don’t have a problem with them keeping parties to survive, (especially when they don’t have papers) I consider it a honest hustle. Try to put the money to good use because of what’s going on in America. My only problem with dancehall is the careless living that follows it. I party from to time, I also so work, it’s a balance (I work 90% and party 10%)