LAWD OOO…COME YAH DEH PLEASE

13 thoughts on “LAWD OOO…COME YAH DEH PLEASE

1. Wendi please to shut the hell up bc you can tex ah stylist yourself. You have absolutely no fashion sense so how would u be of assistance to these two? Wendi the bag ah old things yuh need to stop reclycle them now and step it up to 2018 now man. Rude bout you want to style them, goh style yuh mon whey inna EVERYBODY DM.

2. Wendi go sit down wid your old tired self weh junior never want Juba Neva want you two baby father left you and style you and marry two other woman and breathe them and put them inna house and left you pretty look good WENDY so please Wendy humble yourself n go sit down in your house n go read a book n come off of Instagram n stop let these people gas you up cause we know you in real life

3. But dat is not even shade…..that’s the whole damn forest. Wendi please leave the people them alone because even if dem need fashion advice…..dem can more than afford a REAL STYLIST. And you should know better than to come for Keshia because you know she hella gangsta. I think you are looking for some attention. Go stalk Monefah’s page…..she have lots going that will keep you busy. Lol.

4. F**k Keysha Kior gangsta which part. She’s a wannabe.. Please and I agree the bitch needs a stylist. Jamaican u f**k… every brand wey she own she wear one time. Ediat gal. Oh Keysha why when you man travel out the country you never there hmmmhhh… only Hawaiiii you can go like Apple them. I’m just asking for clarity. You hitch up under you rib everyday except when he’s out the country n we know you his body guard . And ppl gonna day why I want to know cause dem out dem business out there for all to see. If you wanna be private then do that.

5. ^^^^^ Bish uptop who sound like Wendi, worry about why you can’t travel either. You sound mad and bitter, Keyshia nahhh worry so why are you Boo?

6. That’s true we never see Keisha travel out the country. The way she hype you would think you’ll see her in Dubai or Paris trips. Just like the paperless dancehall people. The way some of them so hype and dem don’t touch a Dennis Wet Wet or a Jagga B or British Linkup inna Jamaica you know dem dont have papers. Only valid trip dancehall people go is BRT, Miami, and Vegas. Not even England dem touch but them dem rich and have money.

7. DEM UNEDUCATED JAMAICAN DANCEHALL PEPOLE IN NYC FI GET DEPORTED – I CANT WAIT FOR IMMIGRATION SYSTEM TO GET HARDER- DEM JUST PUT DUNG EACH OTHER – LEAVE KEYSHA ALONE MEK THE GIRL LIVE – JAMAICAN PEOPLE IN NYC ARE ALL WANNA BE CELEBRITY KEYHSA A REAL HOLLYWOOD… TRUMP PLEASE HURRY AND CLEAN UP NYC TAKE DUGGIE AN KIM POSSIBLE TOO — JAMAICAN UNEDUCATED DANCEHALL THINK DEM A CELEBRITY POOR SOULS

8. Damnnnnn it’s some mad Betty’s. If right now y’all was giving that outfit (which is cute) u would wear it so stop! That girl is poppin and ain’t shit u can do ‍♀️……BROKEMADLIES

9. Don’t pray for the demise of others.. ever! Well Keysha maybe rich but Keysha I’m sure have problems just like everyone. She does what she does but she not better than anyone… since when money make you better than ppl? Nelson Mandela’s was the man.. you never saw him on social media or decked out in diamonds. A pure clown around these days! Please!!!

10. Wendy how you have time to worry about celebrities who are rich and living great? The time you take worrying about them you worry bout your self how you’re worthless ass leave from owning a house to renting and living in someone else basement.