LAWD WOIE….MY BODY

0 thoughts on “LAWD WOIE….MY BODY

1. Kerry started the trend of putting up a vehicle that was on a showroom floor, saying she bought it. Now every one is doing it and putting up pics of cars they bought. Capeesh?

1. He can’t even buy a pants to fit him kmt boy bye lmao tell me now who’s next with this bs

2. Lawd :mewek2 :mewek2 who can buy me a noice jet or a yatch anyone,. I will take a house too plzzzz :ngakak :ngakak

3. Lord have mercy out a Baldwin longiland or kings high way at the Acura dealer dansa trek the pict outside . Dansa low the ppl car & go rent a decent apartment put your family & leave u mom house .

4. Da dansa boy deh annoying and him baby mother jus hype n dry su.. wid all the Moscato them a buy him woman cya go see a skin specialist? ? Mi go in d shop go do me hair n har skin flaky, dry n rough like asphalt nosa. When mi see har mi affi go by pon the site a look pon pic fi see if a she me a ser. Picture really tell lie! Them lifestyle sick me, don’t live nowhere but yet them ina dance a Floss. See them affi move from them so called nice house cuz them can’t pay the rent a queens them live now n them still na learn from them mistake.

5. This stuff is funny….I see these people on ig they look so comfortable. u just can’t grudge no one

6. DANSA NOT EVEN HAVE A CAR MUCHLESS HIMSELF A WEH HIM AGUH FIND MONEY FI BUY BABYMADDA SUV

7. You guys never know he might have it like that he saved the money from the parties he did and bought them both a car lol. if it is true congrats!

Leave a Reply to Baruch Cancel reply