LAWLESS TEXTING

Racquel whatever your name is. Aye b*tty wash gyal me a warn yuh no no no me a tell yuh to stop text me man, you fat Miss Piggy Pig looking a**. You l*ck b*tty, bleach out, make guys release in your infested hole. Hope you don’t kiss nobody with that nasty mouth. Btw take them cheap Ali express bundles out your hair, you look crusty, and don’t forget to rub the bleaching cream on your hoof feet and your knee caps

9 thoughts on “LAWLESS TEXTING

1. Gm Senda, I will reserve comments until we hear from Raquel zeen.

Can Racquel or her affiliates kindly report to Pinkwall n explain why she ALONE all by her lonesome just a text senda’s man without his expressed written consent nor with Senda’s authorization!!??

Oh and Senda wouldn’t it be grand if we can hear ur man’s version of events…how Racquel had her bumpa and a gun in her baggie to his FARRID…. what a wicked witch like Racquel eeh Senda??Forcing the poor man to accept her texts n is not even like him a text back !!

Btw… Racquel yuh have a lovely pair so plzzzzzz link Met Fi mi number and feel free to text mi till yuh fingers dem numb!

2. Sender you sick stomach, why don’t you tell your man to stop texting this girl, if your man wasn’t accepting her texts then we wouldn’t be seeing this stupid post. Met you need to stop giving some of these people precious air time. And sender, your man is probably sucking out Racquel batty wash mouth so you are licking ass by association.