LIES HE TOLD YOU TO GET YOU IN BED

bed

Anthony, 30:

For us men, it’s all about the hype, the hype around ourselves that is. When we can create enough hype around ourselves you find that the girls just fall like dominoes. So I will tell them that I am very popular, that I have a lot of money or a drive some fancy car. Of course none of this is true.

Phillip, 32:

You have to sweet them up. Tell them what they want to hear. I tell her she is the only one for me, that she looks sexy (even when she doesn’t), that mi love her, man I could go on and on. I will say anything to get her in bed with me.

Andrew, 37:

Women love to hear when you tell dem that dem a di wife. So I will tell her that she’s the wife, and no matey out deh can’t compare. From she hear that she melt like butter.

Robert, 35:

Many women want commitment. So what I find works best is telling her that I will spend the rest of my life with her. Mi nuh know, but it’s like if you tell a girl that, she automatically hears wedding bells.

Lester, 40:

Women love when they think that you are exclusive. So I usually reassure her by telling her that she a di only woman for mi and that mi nuh have no other woman out deh.

Richie, 36:

I knew this girl once who wouldn’t let off anything until I had made a commitment to her. No matter what I did she wouldn’t give me anything. I put an engagement ring on her finger and then my needs were being satisfied. We ended up being engaged for years. Women crave security, they want to know that you are in it for the long haul. Needless to say, she was always asking me to set a date until we managed to break things off in the end.

Tyrone, 33:

If I tell them I am feeling down because of some reason and they feel sorry for me, some of the girls will give in to cheer me up.

Charlie, 28:

Some women, if you tell them you are a virgin, they will feel obliged to want to initiate you into the club. It’s like they want your first experience to be a good one. I can’t tell how many times I’ve lost my virginity.

0 thoughts on “LIES HE TOLD YOU TO GET YOU IN BED