LIKKLE MISS AND BRADY FRIENDS AGAIN

11 thoughts on “LIKKLE MISS AND BRADY FRIENDS AGAIN

1. Tenk God fi money and surgery, but fat and flab still a win di battllle. Plus her face lift drawn too tighttttt till her eye faava witch

1. LOOK GOOD WEH @11:56, SHE LOOK LIKE DI TIGER LADY.. LIKKLE MISS STOP WITH UR FACE NOW, U DONT LOOK GOOD ANYMORE, WITH R WITHOUT U MONEY..

2. Brady a johncrow fucking thieft the way how little dis she god go with are wingless johncrow she did thieft little man 3000 when little bday an them did a go dubie go suck them one anotheran little cancel ar hotel an ticket she tell little say them pick are.Brady me lose after u a so u want friend so bad right now ur the biggest talk around town

3. little and brady a fuck from american days, little is inlove with brady, you nuh see say little dump simone ruff and a brady she want up, little all pay for brady to have surgery

1. a when Little used to Live in America for she to know Brady there ?

Brady was a kid during the late 80s/early 90s