LINK NEED LINKAGE OOO

0 thoughts on “LINK NEED LINKAGE OOO

1. mi well want know a which link yankee a use fi true, cuz is not like a puerto rico or hawaii she fly gone, a dubai, so is an international flight diss. gal u brave bad!!!

2. She get A fi audacity, B fi bravery, C fi courage, D fi that deardevil move, and E fi encouragement say anything is posdible

3. from my understanding most black women go to Dubai to sell front. No i am not assuming that is what she went to do but did anybody else hear this?

1. @Blessed one
      Ive heard the same thing but not just for black women thou.

I would like someone to come forward an talk the type of “fancy” treatment them get and what them affi duh

Evening Met, Evening Metters.

2. You know I read @BlessedOne comment and thought she said, ‘most black women go to Dubai to sell front, mi nah assume cos that’s what I went there to do’
      LMAO from the other day my eyes been failing enuh!

4. MICHELLE I HAVE TO GIVE IT TO YOU FOR BRAVERY BUT WHAT KIND OF MOTHER ARE YOU TO LEAVE YOUR KIDS ALONE IN THE HOUSE AND GOING TO TRAVEL THE WORLD BIG BIG MOTHER’S DAY THE KIDS WERE ALONE ALL BY THEMSELVES BUT I FORGOT YOU LEFT THEM IN ENGLAND AND WENT TO JAMAICA AND GOT STUCK

1. no dem buy har mouth hole suh dem can get dem lick out and suck out being as she phuck out ***shrug shoulder***

5. Yeah, she brave bad, cause I know she lose her greenCARD, a wild back…oh maybe she get CITIZENSHIP…….

6. If yuh sell pussy is a problem,yuh f**k fi free is a problem,jah know star unu bad eeh leave di girl alone do ur ting Mumma

7. Smh @ some of these comments!! Mich knew what she was doing when she post that pic on her page lmaooooo and it worked!! Get your life ppl! Mind the business that belong to you! Yes! In that order tho!! Jezzzzzzz

8. Smh @ some of these comments!! Mich knew what she was doing when she post that pic on her page lmaooooo and it worked!! Get your life ppl! Mind the business that belong to you! Yes! In that order tho!! Jezzzzzzz

1. Dont get it twisted the sender knew …..because she say she mek it public like she want it reach pan di pink wall..so no kaboom here

2. Camille (Milo daughter) why don’t you go get your LIFE. Don’t you have doctors appointments to go to.

9. Suh shi ketch deh or is anodda one a di photoshoppers dis? Cause di way di head look and cock to di side it look like a smaddy else pich shi paint har head pon, but if shi ketch good fi har.

Leave a Reply to Wright23 Cancel reply