LINSTEAD LINKUP

15 thoughts on “LINSTEAD LINKUP

1. The one on the right though…how di Bombo Daffy come outta Jail n it nuh tun Pinkwall front page pin up?!!?In the event is not Daffy then hush….but yuh haffi admit that this is a striking resemblance!!

2. Di fishery spread all ova Jamaica…Nuh baddy naah hide again. Dat dey big ole tuff aligetta looking bwoy bout him inna robe a gaze loving inna man yeye. Wey I-Wayne dey fi call dung fire an brimstone.

3. Picture says a 1000 words…

Well this pics is saying way more 1000000000 words.

Let God be the judge, not my place to say who another person should love….

4. I hope the one in the jacket suit behaving himself now and leave certain company behind. Scamming does not pay especially here in the USA. I remember his face from the news and his mugshot that was circulating

5. Same thing me a say to anon 11:46 am. Long time me know him a fish and a gwaan like people a lie pan him…..guess him can’t hide nuh more.
    MI BODY

6. No it’s not “in Jamaica” but they “are” Jamaicans, it’s the land of the free home of the brave. Welcome to NY

7. The one in the robe a big tief,daily living that,a since year them hold him a jersey,and them hold him in Ny couple times,a the other day them mash up the fish party and dem lock him up,n turn him over to ice,surprised he’s on the road again