LIPS DEM SEH HEEEZIE

The other day s*xclips uploaded a pic with 2 women with the caption good friends don’t chat friends. is she forreal is this the same s*xclips that dragged her sister and niece on social media because her sister refused to be a sister wife. I said what I said. she should tell the real reason why she wont even let her daughter get a visiting visa and the reason is because she knows hype would try to f**k out the little money she sends to Jamaica out of her. s*xclips and hype are in one of those you cant satisfy me relationships. hype was trying to get with cherrylips and she wasn’t with it. she told s*xclips about his advances. s*xilips got upset and didn’t believe her at first then got upset that cherrylips refused him and then tried to convince her sister to sleep with her nasty man she even told her that her breast and butt job was paid for with hype money but cherrylips still refused and this is the reason s*xclips dragged her on social media and hype didn’t tell her to stop. s*xilips probably has forgotten that she has her position because the #1 sister wife walked away from the relationship and left her and hype to torment the go goes in every strip club they set foot in and the hungry belly borough girls. s*xclips really need to relax and focus on her bleach business and easy on the fake extraness.

17 thoughts on “LIPS DEM SEH HEEEZIE

1. Who was the #1 sister wife?? do tell cause me wah know. i swear this woman is living a miserable life. She eat sleep and drink her husband as if she have no life without him. Somtime me sorry fi har.

1. The husband did want f**k har own sister a mek advances pon har and sky say a no nothing if him get the p***y cuz a the husband pay fi the sista batty and breast Job . The sister refused and sky drag har on social media

2. Lol cause no real man don’t want sexlips,only thing he got is a lil money here and there! She was a nobody before she was f**kin with him wasn’t he talkin to some chick in Brooklyn way before her? Lol short fat lil dick lol mi belly

3. This man is for everyone he will never be faithful with just u baby girl even if u bring in another groupie in the bed

4. THATS MY FRENS ON IG ON I LOVE SEXY CLIPS ENERGY AND HER AMBITION – DUTTY UNEDUCATED JAMAICAN PEOPLE LEAVE DI PEOPLE DEM LET THEM LIVE – WHY YOU GUYS WORRY ABOUT HER DAGUHTER COMING TO AMERICA, JAMAICA IS NICE , GIRL IS COMFORTABLE IN JAM PLUS HER GRANNY LIVES HERE = DUTTY UNEDUATED JAMAICAN PEOPLE LEAVE SEXY ALONE MI LIKE HAR AS A PERSON – f**king haters

5. U KNOW SENDA I BELIEVE YOU, IT IS JUST SOMETHING ABOUT HIM THAT SCREAM CREEPY, AN I HAVE TO AGREE UP TOP TOO, EVERY OTHER WOD IS MY HUSBAND, LIKE IF SHE DONT SAY HIS TITLE, SOMETHING GONNA GO WRONG FOR HER…..BWOY MI MARRIED TOO, BUT WE KNOW WE LOVE EACH OTHER, WE HAVE NOTHING TO PROOF…..11 YEAR STRONG….. THANK YOU JESUS….

6. I lost all respect if I had any at her for her, after she publicly humiliated her own blood sister because of money. It has to be the money & the diety lifestyle that man introduced her to why she would be such a stupid fool to would even fathom & ok with the thought of her own sister f**king her man!! Sickening & disgusting whether he was the one funding the fake breast & butt I cares zero unuh too nastyyyy. Typical case of sell soul fi vanity

7. It’s an amazing thing to love your partner to the moon and back but….. this lady is not in love with this man she is OBSESSED with him..

She seems to be in a good place since she opened her shop… finally something to do with the 24hrs in the day.Gosh!!

God is Good.

8. Lol who the F**k want to hate on your friend @jahbless bitch please everybody know the girl profile..she had nothing before him that’s why she praises his ugly ass..why she couldn’t do all these things before him!!ill wait for your answer

9. jahbless jankro no moral, u see how she a tel her sister fi f**k her man, she was gonna tek part in it too, she love this scoundrel look what she wanted her sis to dothe sis refused she start tellin her the man pay fi batty an titty,, look how much gal deh a street…so dem fix her fi him,,u see when ppl deh a jamaica with the beggin price to be paid, this man want the sister long time not that bitch…jahbless u jankro haters?? go mek dem f**k u