Blem in Jamaica, Portmore April 9, 2014 by Met Seriously why them young girl here affi do them self so like really b!!!!! Look pon unno self b4 y’all leave the house with all y’all extra shit
She is a bipolar 1 client who is in the manic phase..please take her to the psych ward..thank you met! Reply
Yuh nuh nice eh nuh Yeppie, yuh think yuh easy :ngakak sehder mussi a srew deh now when she see yuh comment, lol. Reply
Bwoy she accentuate d liver lip dem wid dah shade a lip stick deh doah, go tru still mumma cauz mi see worst dan yuh though Reply
She is a bipolar 1 client who is in the manic phase..please take her to the psych ward..thank you met!
Sender please to explain what is wrong with her ,yes her lips are big and!
do you not see the girl eyebrows and lashes? it dont look good in matterhorn voice
Oh OK! But she’s not the worse I’ve seen a lot of Jamaican have that look!
ditto, nutten nuh wrong wid the young lady…senda she suck weh yuh man??
Yuh nuh nice eh nuh Yeppie, yuh think yuh easy :ngakak sehder mussi a srew deh now when she see yuh comment, lol.
Bwoy she accentuate d liver lip dem wid dah shade a lip stick deh doah, go tru still mumma cauz mi see worst dan yuh though