LISA GOING TO LADY ROSE PARTY

26 thoughts on “LISA GOING TO LADY ROSE PARTY

1. Lisa you look like yuh need fi sh*t badly. You don’t look good, your body look hard & stiff, that bottom looks too heavy and like it came off a retarded handicap horse, you bleach and filter out yuh face til all yuh nose disappear….unnu swear unnu look so good…stay in America and stop shame Jamaicans up here that actually look good….unnu mek it look bad. The girls in JA look 100x better than unnu all when dem hair & nails no do, all when dem ah wear dem likkle cheap outfit they look healthier, cleaner & more attractive than you overgrown termite & roaches annnnnnnny day! Only reason unnu have man ah true 50% or more of these dancehall so-called men are GAYYYYY and still a look beard fi wear or woman fi live offa.

1. You remember when dem gyal was black? And used to eat crackers and water alone fi be slim! The only thing that works for these two is that they are nice girls at heart but have low low self esteem.

2. I don’t see the big deal she clearly looks like she wanted to shyt n she clearly stated she did…on them! So wateva.

3. Did she say did it on them??? On who Lisa??? My hubby and I was talking the other day about how the people in Jamaica look goooooddddd and put the foreigners to shame!!! I saw one of Jamaica baller woman from US a post up pics and she looks like she going food shopping comparing to the women in Jamaica. My Jamaican people out there looks goooooddddd. Lisa your outfit outdated mumma. It look like it was taken in 2000 before Willie Haggart died. Try again

4. She look great. Such haters. Get some ambition and leave her, Apple and Ven alone. Talking about them always shows how much YOU WISH YOU WERE THEM!!!!

5. Natural body any day over dem deh dilapidated look deh. Father in heaven must be wondering why some Jamaicans get carried away wid dis farrin shit. Him mek we fi stand out but nuh suh. Growing up nuh gal/bwoy could tell me im not worthy, my confidence was always sky high no sah. As fi di sexy lips she turrrible looking as well.

6. @2:34 shut up u wicked bictch lisa look better up here dan dat inna wah shi have on u fi speak truth an stop wid uno fakeness look pon lisa foot omg like lumps a kill it shit mon shi dont stay rite kmt

7. Needleye101 suck pussy gal u always in a ppl mix up ur life more sad then any rass stories i see on here bitch

1. U have an unhealthy obsession with the lady and she has no idea of your existence. Leave the woman alone you psychotic whoring bitch.We see right through you because you are a ugly soul to your core.

She’s been ignoring you for many months now,yet you keep following her post to post like the horses at caymanas park track.

8. This girl is the most kindness person on the earth. If you guys see her in-person u would have different opinion. She is a nice look girl. Her butt is over done just like all the fake body girl, but it looks good on her when you see her in-person. I dont have anything bad to say about her. Keep your head up lisa and dont watch these f**kers behind the computer. The world love you and your sister just remember that honey.

9. Lol Met all dem do is dress up and stand up in dance fi show off. Mi ignorant fi dem ❗Go to party fi have fun, why waste your energy fi just stand up and look good

10. The surgery a affect dem mi kn dat dem goh up.a queens hospital all d time dem havd low feeling inna d foot

11. weh nice have to wid her not look good body. These girls need fi stop man. Their body don’t look good point blank. If your’re a true friend, speak the truth. I don’t know this woman and if I saw her in real life I would seriously wonder if she’s a tranny. I have nothing against plastic surgery but the doctor’s these girls are using is not crafty. 2 woman in dancehall surgery look nice and that’s twinny(not face #skin) and champagne. I’m not even sure if Champagne have enchancements. I just assume base on the trend, I’ve seen her flyer/you tube videos. Her skin not bleach out either. Please stop bout people hating. @talkyuhmind…body too stiff fi move..lol.