LISA HANNA A GO MARRIED DI MUCH OLDER MAN WEEKEND..

Lisa Hanna, and her long time beau Richard Lake, are set to tie the knot this weekend in St Andrew, in an ultra private affair.

Hanna announced the engagement last February, and since then has been giving snippets of the upcoming nuptials on her social media page. Last December she posted the bodice of a wedding dress during one of her dress hunting excursions in New York City. In September, she said that the fabric have been bought, and she will be getting the dress made locally. This is the second marriage for the 42 year old beauty queen who was married to David Panton with whom she has a son.

This is also the second marriage for 63 year old Lake.

Congratulations to the happy couple!

16 thoughts on “LISA HANNA A GO MARRIED DI MUCH OLDER MAN WEEKEND..

1. She join the same program like Malahoo Forte. Dem woman ya stomok TRANG IYA!

Money and free time fi do road she a deal wid.

1. how can we blame young girls when the leaders are doing it?

look on emily crooks who did deh wid married man. dats y d young girl dem follow cause ppl in high places a do it.

2. DIS IS WICKEDNESS, SEE BOOPS DEH, RASS CLLLLLLT NURSING HOME, SHE NO WANT NO MORE KIDS? IS DIS MORNING MI HEAR PON PON STYLES FM YOUNG LADY CARRIED HER OLD BOY FREN TO THE NAIL SALON… THE ATTENDANT SAY HIM LUCKY HIM DAUGHTER TREATING HIM TO MANI AND PEDI, WHEN HIM GO SCHOOL DEM SAY GRANFADA IS HERE DWLLLL, STR888 GOLD DIGGER, SHE USED TO EATINGS ANYWAY

3. People are too damn nosey and rude. If that is her choice who are you to judge? I do not even want to see some of who criticizing the lady fi unnu likkle dirty one brief man weh caan even walk in Lisa’s fiance’s shoes kmt.

4. Lisa very smart. Secure yuh bag yah my girl. Cause mi nah married no bruk pocket Mon. Dem bruk pocket Mon nuh fi get punny. Gwan tru Lisa.

1. You are right, only men with money who can pay for it should get “punny” or at least your “Punny”. Yuh sell “punny” for a living, don’t?

5. Whole heap a ooman a suffer through with ugly, broke, deadbeat me who treat dem like crap. If this man treats her well and she can live a good life at the same time, who cares.

6. Listen, most of the young men in Jamaica are time wasters. Losers and Cheaters. She is better off with this older, more settled man because in Jamaica even men in their 40s are still sleeping around like dogs