LISA HANNA AND HAR NATURAL PIC

Lisa Hanna always seem to know what to do whenever she is starved of and craving for attention. She must have known that her pic without make-up was going to attract unkind comments. Met if it was praise she looking for it was an epic failure judging from the backlash on Instagram and Facebook.

15 thoughts on “LISA HANNA AND HAR NATURAL PIC

1. She is a beautiful woman, naturally?
    What is the issue here ?
    Why do we need ” makeup ” as a topic of discussion ?
    We were not born with makeup .
    Social media is SO frogging divisive and FAKE, please explain to me HOw this simply picture brought backlash ?
    Petty as f*ck, people these days .
    – Good mornng –

2. Sender, what’s you point. She is a natural beauty. Look like she is lying in her bed. What you expect, that she should be wearing a face full of make up. And no, I don’t know her. Kiss mi teeth.

3. What’s wrong with her picture? The woman is naturally pretty! A suh unnu insecure till unnuh turn non issue and put it pon pink wall! Blame unnu madda and fadda fi mek unnu ugly and loww Lisa!

4. Dis post Neva Mek it. She is a natural beauty. Makeup is not natural kmt ediat sender guh find sumn betta doh

5. So what is the uproar about? This woman was crowned the most beautiful woman in the universe. Thus there is no question about her beauty, with or without makeup. Some people just don’t know when to stfu!

6. I never see Lisa in heavy makeup, so me no see much difference besides the angle from the mouth and jaw looking odd, but she look good…and me not a fan of rocking dolly.

Unu think she did lighter and have narrow nose?! :ngakak :ngakak fools 😀 😀

7. I’m willing to wager that the sender is a very unattractive female with low self-esteem. They seem to populate this site and target extremely beautiful women.