LISA HANNA PEOPLE DEM DONT WANT HAR FI DEM MP

11000613_874618469271807_7576518594000393684_n-Optimized-1LISA UNDER INVESTIGATION AND DEM SEH DISCREPANCIES WERE FOUND WITH THE AUDIT THAT THEY DID…DEM SEH DI PEOPLE INA DI CONSTITUENT WHEY LISA DEH INA ST ANN DONT WANT HAR DERE…BUT MI NUH ALWAYS SEE LISA A TEK PICTURE AND BAY TINGS LIKE SHE HORTICAL WID DI PEOPLE DEM SO SMADDY FROM ST. ANNS COME TALK UP AS TO WHA A GWAAN…AH DOE SEE OBSERVER REPORT IT SUH MI A DASH IT OUT WICKEDLY DIS MAWNIN

0 thoughts on “LISA HANNA PEOPLE DEM DONT WANT HAR FI DEM MP

1. Just my observation bout Lisa. I always admire Lisa as a Jamaican beauty. But since she enter politics and popular to social media I am seeing another side to her. 1st I must say she is a great example to our young girls by the way she carry herself. She dress classy, she is in a high profile position, she not light skin..she is dark skin beauty so I hope when the young girls look at her they see you dont need to bleach to have a great complexion. On another note.. Ive seen Lisa posting selfies at the most inappropriate times. One was when the St Thomas girl was found dead and the facebook Jamaican diaspora was mourning this killing.. there was Lisa posting a relaxation selfie in bed as her current situation. Another time she did a magazine style photo upload when the teens were just executed in Spain Town. I think people said something (who knows…gooda Babsy crew)..and thats when she and sister P did the visit to the mothers. I am not saying you cannot have selfie – love but something nuh right bout Lisa judgement. She is Minister of Youth and we need to see her focus and doing more in that area. Selfie and photo shoot yes..but time and place Lisa. Bless

2. Lisa is pretty, articulate and classy looking. She is also shallow and comes off as an air-head sometimes. That said, Lisa’s boyfriend is one of the richest people in Jamaica and she can get any amount of money she wants. So, I think there is an underlying motive behind the recent squabbles in her constituency. Miss Hanna is seen as one of the forerunners to succeed Portia as Prime Minister so other factions in the PNP have to start chipping away at her character from now. I don’t think Lisa would make the worst PM. She’s not the brightest, but compared to Sista P, she’s Einstein.

1. WOW, an airhead with Bachelor of Arts and Master of Arts degrees in communications from the University of the West Indies in 1998 and 2000 respectively.

Politics in Jamaica are such, that no matter what you do, you will always have detractors. From my understanding of the issues in her Constituency (the same in others Constituencies), is that a few PNP Councillors believe that scares resources should be directed in a certain way, mostly to enhance the “eat-a-food” mentality. So, you will find some of these Councillors who think that the MP should not be directing funds to further children’s education, but should be used to support work projects, where money tend to disappear into thin air. The same type of push back was experienced by Damion Crawford and Pyrce.

These Councillors want to maintain the status quo and Lisa Hanna is not allow them to feed of the system. The reality is, she will win that Constituency easily, despite the few PNP Councillors who are just attempting to push one of their own to the forefront.

3. I beg to differ, is not every woman wah hab rich man can get anything them want, some ah dem man hold on pan dem pocket and purse like wow….in addition, just because some people can get everything them want that going to mean dem not going to tek wah dem shouldn’t. That said, mi nuh tink she would steal but you never know, wah deh gwan wid people nowadays..u never know.

4. Lisa like Portia, will be another puppet head for the wealthy and elite in Jamaica. Politics have always been about power and who controls it. Don’t be fooled by the games, Jamaicans need to wise up, the forerunner or the figure head isn’t the person you believe is running the country.

5. Lisa is probably the most down to earth a decent MP in the history of Jamaica.She will make a great PM.

6. went to the hills of St. Ann late last yr and was very disappointed in the condition of the roads in Ms. Hanna’s constituency. good thing we were in a 4×4 cause the roads were a mess. couldnt even call it road come like a donkey track. Not even a light post mi nuh see. Anywho, I heard Lisa was somewhere bad mouthing Portia and someone recorded it and took it back to the PM. So mi nuh know if a Portia a try get out Lisa cause Lisa a chat haar.

1. Isn’t that true of every Constituecy in Jamaica? Once you come off the main roads, pretty much all the roads are in poor conditions, especially in hilly terrains where rain runoff does significant damage to the roads and have very poor drainage system in place.