LISA HANNA QUOTING VYBZ KARTEL………MI DOE HAVE DI WORDS

lisa-Optimized

Lisa Hanna
6 hrs near Kingston, Jamaica ·

So mi seh pull up yo pant’s and put hi pon yo waist
And tuck in yo shirt, and don’t bleach yo face
Inna my days that mi a meditate
So mi study fi di test, mi no procrastinate…
School youth unuh pant’s too tight
This a no, no, no, no, dancing dynamite
Meck yo mother proud, yuh no si how shi fight…School girl listen teacher talk
Unuh skirt no fi meck so short
Don’t break unuh mothers heart… 🎙📢‼️

Remember force ripe get old quick no need to rush growing up you will get there!
#LeaveItToTheirImagination #EnjoyYourYouth #ForceRipeGetOldAndTiredQuick #SchoolLyrics #VybzKartel

23 thoughts on “LISA HANNA QUOTING VYBZ KARTEL………MI DOE HAVE DI WORDS

1. I don’t like Vybz Kartel,but, I don’t mind some of his songs. Quite frankly, I don’t see anything wrong with what Lisa has done, considering that this is one of his better songs. Congrats Lisa on your engagement.

2. Met if a serial children rapist is a singer did a song about world peace,would it be ok for our leaders(Pm n prezis) to promote his song??? Would it be appropriate to hashtag n give him a shoutout n basically big up di rapist fi him song??

1. It’s not what you look at it is what you see – Thoreau. This woman is darn blind and definately should not be in charge our children. The bible say the blind cannot lead the blind, “will they not surely fall in a pit” Matthew 15:14. Our child are screaming out for leadership. They are being violated in everyway shape and form and this woman have the nerve to quote as far as I can see an unrepentant/convicted murderer and abuser of someones child (over 21 or not). And whom lived his life in such a way that his choices has lead to him being separated from his two minor boys. Who are now psycologically and emotionally damaged with no fatherly guidance and the knowledge that their is a convicted murderer and accused mass murderer. These kids as well as all Jamaican kids should be her prioity. Our kids in Jamaica are lacking in all area that matters – nutrition, safe spaces- to live, learn and grow, healthcare including mental health, a clear and concise plan from the leader paid to represent them and I can go on. None of this by their own volition or even their poor parent most times. Met on your site alone I have seen too many young people dying from deadly yet treatable illness. Treatable, in other parts of the world because of access. Not a peep from her about the conditions of lack hospitals and her plans to create coalitions to address what we all can see and fix these problems.

* honestly, I was going to tell miss hanna to go and do her job. Find resource and create access to help our children live far better life that the one now. But, on second thought I think she will need us to hold her hand and it would serve to entrench her position in politics further.

oooooooman, gwey, gwaaaaaaaaaaaan wey yuh waan go butt try yuh best and nuh badda try influence our kids tuh falla yuh.

1. Lisa Hanna is a BIGGGGGGGGG and I mean HUGE disappointment. Because of them and their glorification of Kartel , that is why he was able to get away with what he did. There are many other quotes she could use but Lisa Hanna is about hype and Kartel’s sheep are still there so she a look fi har share a hype from that. She better try nuh run fi Prime Minister

3. There is no point in using this quote. The musician does not adhere to any of these practices is at the least a hypocrite. However, I can see why they would use such a quote they have a target market. Illiterates. I will speak broadly because I don’t understand how a party of so called leaders will go along with a woman glorifying a murder. Now I realize they are happy that the crime rate is high.

4. Samething i was thinking met its all abt the hype fi dem! Mi just still shock boy a wahkina spell Kartel have pan sum a dem?! Carolyn Cooper is one of them now LISA no man sumn wrong mine Lisa and Kartel a creep inuh or used to creep cuz shi did deh wid Killer so anything a anything ooooh morning met! Him ego just get lil more boost up yah now

5. these people who be like..”murderer nuh fi get nuh glory” y’all tlk too f*”kn much. Look hw Saul turn Paul n start write bible. btw uno see him murder nobody? uno tlk too much man. badmind n wicked. lowe the lady.

6. @real jamaican so why isn’t he a free man today??? Everyone knows wat Kartel capable of and killing is one! GTFOH how badmind drop in? Cuz LisA dnt deserve di seat weh shi a sidung ina! As weh a blogger seh shi kno which audience she a target suh shi affi big up di murdera!

7. What are your views on Jah Cure? He’s not a murderer but a convicted rapist, however he’s glorified by almost all of us for his creative writing skills especially by women… I see him on our nation buses…. hear him on the radios… see him on our national TV sations almost everyday day…. would it have been ok in your views if she had used a quote of his for something she was trying to get across? I understand the reasoning behind using that particular artist quote but I personally think it was just the words she was placing emphasis on and not the person who sung it and not the path they choose… Even though I think knowing his background more thought should have been placed on it… Another person is Bob Marley we repeatedly quotes his lyrics to get a point across for example for e.g “No woman nuh cry” yet he was a known womanizer… Somebody who did not respect his wife or marriage yet he’s being placed on a pedestal by the world… So if she Lisa as a woman used his quote should be looked down upon? I know murder is different from being a womanizer but I’m just saying sometime as regular human beings we don’t do what we’re ought to… p.s No need to attack I just wanted your views… Thanks

1. I do not know if jah cure is a murderer. He was convicted and charged for rape which is a heinous crime. However, jah cures lyrics are clean. Even if we dislike what he did it is not rubbed in our face. Jah cure is not given the same glory as vybz kartel. As for Bob Marley people have being saying he was disrespecting Rita Marley for years. But I don’t think Rita really thought of it as disrespect she raised most of his other children. That was the life they lived and it was unique but they enjoyed it.

1. Rita cant call it disrespect because Bob was doing him and she was doing her. She was quite comfortable in that arrangement………Real u ansa fi mi nicely wid Jah Cure a dow think mi need fi add anything not even black pepper

8. Paul turn inna Saul and write di bible .. Okay we nah look nuh more bible .. Furthermore u did si wen Saul/Paul a write di bible ???

9. Met wen dem done dem used to se Rita black and ugly and now dem se shi teef … Dat is relative a ppl opinion but di man coulda divorce and he did not and wen him ready him a bun weed wid Rita and a read bible …..a fi dem life dat ..,. A Cindy him disrespect cause him den wid di whole ar fren dem and it is alleged him sing pimpers paradise fi ar