LISA HANNA SAYS WARMINGTON NEEDS TO BE DISCIPLINED FOR CALLING HER A JEZEBEL

jezebel-Optimized

Much as I would prefer to be surprised at such grossly unparliamentary behaviour by a colleague, I am forced to confess that Mr Warmington’s misconduct is no surprise. Based on his history, he seems to have a problem with women in general and a obsessive compulsion with me. Why else would he take the time, as he has done in the past, to make a special complaint to the Speaker about his perception that my trousers were too tight? Why else would he waste parliament’s time with a motion about how women dress? Why else would he constantly make funny faces at me in parliament.

Without doubt, his behaviour to women in general and me in particular is inexplicably vulgar, boorish, uncouth and abusive. His example, as a national leader, is one of the reasons why some of our young girls suffer such callous cruelty at the hands of adult men. Mr Warmington’s personal troubles go beyond mere misogyny his repetitive addiction towards indecent and perversely obnoxious behaviour sets bad examples for our nation’s children and our people in general. Let have the courage to deal with him once and for all.
#WarmingtonNeedsToBeDisciplined #TheParliamentNeedsToAct #HeIsABadExampleForChildren #LetsStopTheLaughing #OurPeopleExpectBetterFromLeaders #ThisIsNotAPlayground #WarmingtonNeedsToBeDisciplined

15 thoughts on “LISA HANNA SAYS WARMINGTON NEEDS TO BE DISCIPLINED FOR CALLING HER A JEZEBEL

1. EnuFf of Coldington now to motherspattybamboocloth!!Lisa we split justice ova ya suh n u right fully pon dis one ya!!Can smaddie tell me why a REAL man woulda have a problem with a woman wearing tight clothes???Not even a pastor woulda complain.warmington stop talk n SYM straight!!

1. That has been the rumor for years. He acts like a woman and very much wants to be one. Wouldn’t be surprised if he dresses like a woman when it suits him. When will he be given his marching orders? He is an embarrassment to the JLP and the other MPs. Enough is enough! Real faggot.

2. Yes abt damn time! Mi neva hear Lisa galang like him yet suh a him a di real Juzibel Lisa PNP Ina Power use it descipline dis real Jezibel and tap play!

1. So him is a known misogynistic drankow, and him get space eena parliament? Him muss did a ride di right rear end fi ketch suh far, all him hab shares inna kneepads company and weh fi him jawbone can stretch no elastic can go.

3. Ah wah me wah know is what him calling her Jezibel got to do with our children. Where is the campaign to end the violence and abuse against our children? Self-serving bitch! Jezebel X 1000, since that is the only way the youths can get your attention. Kmt

4. yh, he’s gay. gave a friend of mine a scholarship to go to Utech then come back to him wid battyman argument. Last time I hear his wife was filing for a divorce but that was a few yrs ago, i dunno if she did

5. Not only is he bisexual, he is also firmly planted in LODGE hence him being able to say and do as he pleased without any consequence… It s really sad but that is just how the cookie crumbles… :nohope :nohope

6. Hi please ad like to some comment nuh. Here to rad the comment. Unoo cracking me up. And for @6:47 Lisa is speaking about his general behaviour