LISA HANNA THE INTERNET FIEND

Screenshot_2015-09-07-13-54-32-Optimized

I want to know if there is absolutely nothing else to do than police the internet as a politician in charge of one of the most important sectors in Jamaica. Lisa since yuh not busy mi a beg do a poll pan sexual molestation which should include how much the victims felt they were helped..Yuh a chat bout Portia give Jamaica 40 years…she was paid every month by money from many Jamaicans pockets..Uno nah wuk fi free so which 40 years did she give? Jamaica is BANKRUPT …under Portia government …..Di man yuh with is a millionaire…why yuh nuh ask him fi donate something fi help the hundreds of thousands of Jamaicans walking around with sexual abuse that has gone untreated and not prosecuted? God man come off the internet and go find something do…how di rass yuh reach pan duttyberry page and a give big post like yuh a look a hype…GUH SIDUNG MI TIYAD A YUH NOW

0 thoughts on “LISA HANNA THE INTERNET FIEND

1. Dwrcl a nuh lie !!! Fi smaddy weh hold such a important post a Jamaica I Dont see one shit she contributing to the betterment of our children…all Portia she me tiad a her Inna her black boot n black stocking fi every outfit !!

1. Lisa sey Portia serve Jamaica for 40 years, that’s true, but look at her constituency to determine what kind of impact she has had it is one of the poorest and most dilapidated constituencies in the country. On the macro level what has she done for the country as a whole. She has certainly icreased crime, debt, poverty, devalued the $JA dollar and our standard of living. Please we could have done without her.

2. Lisa sey Portia serve Jamaica for 40 years, that’s true, but look at her constituency to determine what kind of impact she has had it is one of the poorest and most dilapidated constituencies in the country. On the macro level what has she done for the country as a whole. She has certainly icreased crime, debt, poverty, devalued the $JA dollar and our standard of living. Please we could have done without her.

2. Met, for this post – come mek mi shake yuh hand! You’re tired & I’m disgusted by her desperate & unbridled “online presence”. Good God, why can’t she give us a long break from her silly antics & take that break to do constructive work? She’s like a kid with a new toy, where social media & a little attention is concerned & it’s very sad to see. Ms. Lisa, your level of thirst is horrifying.

3. lol i love the “SHE GAVE 40 YEARS OF HER LIFE TO THE COUNTRY” LOL some things should be left alone. . SHE SERVE JAMAICA FOR 40 YEARS is better because all a dem rass thief . first set up them retirement fund , drive the best cars , send them kids to colleges overseas. sit on a change to be set for life $$$$ then take care of the jamaican business after . they all do it. SH1T IF I WAS IN THAT FIELD I WOULD DO IT ALSO . now after saying that lets not put it in the content that she gave 40 years for the love of the country . SHE GAVE 40 YEARS FOR THE LOVE OF POWER, WEALTH ! Now Miss Hanna after 40 years don’t let me say this about you .

4. Nobody never beg portia to give “40 years of her life to the country” … portia 40 years is not going to save Jamaica’s economy once Cuba is opened up…

5. I never know a big woman could look for attention and likes like Lisa who is a public servant. She get up pan a parade everyday fi instagram hype and likes as an outsider looking in I am wondering if she is fit to be in the position she is in. Her self esteem is low

1. Metty I doe knoe if Lisa realize weh she ah Minister fah. She nuh duh nuttn fi di youth suh she need fi gweh. Mi wan knoe if she ah youth advocate or wah? Lisa mi waaan borrow Portia boot and hammer yuh pon yuh finga dem…mek yuh give social media ah break. 40 years of misery and disservice to the Jamaican people is nothing to remind us about, much less mention. Lisa please tuh get lost!

1. Mi waa ask her what Portia has done…She is Jamaica’s first female Prime Minister but has made no mark on the island. So she has done disservice to femininity if you ask me

1. Reminds us again what YOU have done for Jamaica? Lets face it, you are from one of those labourite garrisons and hate Lisa just because of her looks…..typical labourite woman.

BTW, what do you know about Lisa Hanna and her level contribution to Jamaica? I think you and the other labourites on here are just a bunch of buffoons. Hail up all Comrades from across the globe! A wi rule!

6. ***cont’d…wha inna dat fi she jump up an a defend? Lie-sa u hab tu much time pon u hand.
    Nuff kids need attention especially pon tedeh di first day a di school year

7. Lisa affi defend her ooman who licks her clit well and gave her a platform so she could feel relevant.#noqualificationforthejob

8. Poor paddle foot 😀 only lo har, but Lisa hanna is just eye candy fi people like POST #10. PNP or JLP a bad politician is just a bad politician. Hanna could have been given the communications position whey Falconer have because that is her field of study and since she a eye candy that would have done her well.

Youth and culture is a hell no fi she! She tek to madhouse, lost custody of her one belly pain and yet have that station? bedmates do come in handy fi she *wink wink*

Die hard commies and bell ringers are wortless and are the true destroyers of Jamaica. Onu vote all when a f**ky onu a vote fah!

1. Doesn’t “see” mean she instead? Be very careful when you elect criticize others. It makes you, Onedrop, appear rather silly in the process.

Leave a Reply to HotGal Cancel reply